mnstrcck's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I am an independent English who has been blessed with a large endowment that I just love to put to good work (I am active/top). I am quite at ease with myself and I love sex, so ing is something that comes naturally to me. I am flexible in my approach and can mould myself to meet your fantasies, although I am most accustomed to a dominant role.

I host from my discreet, comfortable flat loacted just a one minute walk from Knightsbridge tube station. You can think of it as a safe place where you can explore your deepest desires with me.

I always operate with the utmost discretion and I will do everything I can to protect your privacy. I practice safe sex, taking PreP daily and I routinely get my sexual health checked every six weeks, the results of which I can provide at any time during our date. I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19 and Monkeypox.

See this 🍆 in action:

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm very relaxed about things and I am very open-minded. So long as we are safe and have the trust and understanding in place we can do pretty much anything together.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel and spend more time doing so than actually being at home.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am quite nomadic, I love adventure and if someone suggests something crazy to me, so long as they believe in what they are saying, I will give it a try.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Mental connection will stimulate me more than anything else.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I do this for fun, I love sex!

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Something that gets commented on frequently when people meet me is that I am "normal". What normal is is of course an issue of subjection, but I think what people are referring to is that I wouldn't typically be picked out of a line up as a flashy . I am not built with huge muscles, I don't wear designer clothes and my general demeanour is very relaxed, I can comfortably hold a conversation on most things as I was fortunate enough to go quite far through the academic system (masters) and have travelled around the world since, so my perspective is (I hope anyway) quite wide.

I would pass very easily as polite, civilised, well-mannered company.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sex


Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact Me