Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more
Membership Gift
lew_pri's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor lew_pri's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

lew_pri's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Welsh guy living in London. I work well with beginners and likewise experienced guys. No demand is too scary for me, so don't be afraid to ask!

I will make you feel at ease throughout your entire experience. I will take the time to understand your needs and ensure you leave fully satisfied (or at least I’m satisfied).

I now have a fully equipped dungeon (pics to follow) in Hendon (NW4).
- Sling
- Spanking Horse
- Cage
- Combination Dungeon
- Electro
- Whips/Floggers
- F Machine
- Milking Machine
- Range of dildos
- Hoods/Masks
- Restraints
- plus lots more

Strictly no chems in my dungeon.

Visit my website www.hausofmontagu.com and purchase some merch inspired by yours truly!

Get in touch and I'll leave you aching for more!

Strictly no hagglers.
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I live a champagne lifestyle on a Prosecco budget and would I have it any different? Definitely not 😜

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Men 😏

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Building my future.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: You won’t look at me as an . You’ll look at me like you’ve known me my entire life.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m extremely chilled out to the point that I’m not phased by anything.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Hmmm 🤔 rubber, leather, dildos, fisting & slaves.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Loyalty. I'm loyal to my word, I'm loyal to my friends, I'm loyal to my family and I'm loyal to myself.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm probably the most understanding person you could possibly come across. I get that shit happens and I get that life gets in the way sometimes. No dramas.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Never stop traveling. There’s too much out there to not explore. If you’re reading this and you’re not in my hometown of London, hit me up... I love to travel!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm very strict with myself in terms of my diet and fitness regime. I always cook my food from scratch, workout 5 days a week and I rarely consume any bad foods. Why? I've noticed I feel a lot happier and energised when I eat healthy which increases my productuvity.

lew_pri

Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact Me