jayplay's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
CALL OR TEXT me :)

I’m 4 Blocks from Union Square in San Francisco.

Available for travel throughout the Bay Area.
I have a car and can travel to you.

Contact me before 1am at night. I sleep at night. I’m usually awake by 8 or 9am

I’m sexy, fun, easy going, discreet, friendly, open minded, cultured, talented, warm, funny, and all around satisfying. I’m intuitive, with a great sensual massage touch: Excellent trained hands that know what to do and how to do it. Equipped with a tight fit and well defined body, an extra thick piece, and an awesome seductive muscular poppin booty, you’re going to love this guy’s assets!

The attitude is great: approachable, easy going, fun, and open-minded to fully satisfy you. The pictures are genuine, accurate, fresh & recent. I'm in the gym daily. Come see me and feel the results firsthand. ;)

I am completely disease free, HIV Negative, and tested regularly, on PrEP (and if you don’t know what PrEP is, just google it. A little 10 minutes of research may save your life).

I am Punctual, and Proper; a well educated college graduate, and intelligent and respectful. I have a great sense of humor and a down to earth nature. I'm into connecting and making great friends.

I'm versatile, open minded, & willing to do most everything. Just ask.

Texts limited / No blocked calls, please / Serious inquiries appreciated. Low tolerance for ridiculous annoying bs, but Jay is as sweet and kind as possible.

Text me for my website.

Thanks for reading all of this stuff. Peace and Love!
Q: What is your specialty?

A: I'm a great orator, social engineer... I used to date someone with that last name... Niche, haha.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: you absolutely need to know that I don't need much of anything to survive and I'm a very resilient person and a minimalist, and can perceive things from the eye of someone of a completely different place and time i.e. someone from 1479 Colombia, or 2082 China haha... I have a very active imagination, and have the ability to contrast and compare things in order to appreciate life to a greater degree. I'm never bored.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: hobbies: music, art, browsing stats on travel, information on food, diet, umm exercising a lot, hiking, playing music, talking with friends.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I always go the extra mile by communicating thoroughly, working out longer, staying up later to achieve my goals whether it be financial, talent/skill acquisition, or pleasing my lover. I think commanication is the most key and intimate fulfilling thing in life which can totally change your attitude and outlook instantly sometimes so it's where I want to excel. Understanding someone is key, listening works ;)

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: dance, make music, paint, draw, chat, sex/hook up, chat, shop, workout

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I was either my trip to Paris, or a really good night at Zulu at the state palace theater in New Orleans (mardi gras)

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am a lot like the other people I know. But I guess I'm more multi-artistially talented than all the other people I know.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: firm kind sensitive attitude, sympathetic/empathetic and understanding, attentive, and very intelligent and a good conversationalist, sometimes comic

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: not too often. maybe in the future?

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I workout 3 or 4 times a week and eat protein... protein shakes, and lots of water.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am a minimalist, organizational, a planner, an artist, a creator, and a maintainer of beauty. I am a lover of life and love people in general. I love sex, porn, and have no judgmental behavior when it comes to fettishes. The society in which we live creates pointless hangups and stigmatizes all sorts of things in this arena, I am openminded and free spirited yet know how to conform to some degree as to not seem to out of the box.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I play the turntables, the guitar, draw, paint, photograph, and love to explore technology in making life easy, fun and efficient. And I like dogs and cats and love to travel, and jewelry and cars, and sound systems.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'm just grateful to be alive and enjoying this wine, and what is this I'm eating, and how did we get here? My life has been very fulfilling and exciting and I hope it goes on forever. I hope to meet the best friends in my clientele and share some amazing relationships together. Oh, and by the way, I'm kind of a bit of a slut - don't judge me, haha.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I'm very goal oriented, a bit of a sense of humor, and I can be very kinky and odd in my tastes sometime *bdsm*, excessive porn watcher, dj, artist, and love finance/nasdaq 100 futures avid watcher. so yah, I guess that means I'm all over the map, but have a big appreciation for art, organization, business, and technology in addition to a heathy sexual appetite

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I like my tight body that is thankfully model size, and my features which are muscular/large... I'm guessing you're asking about my physical self right?

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sex (with men), Pizza (or any tasty food with protein in it) haha, Technology (how'd I tell you this information), Beauty (art, audio/visual, scenery, etc.), and Air (I'm a heavy breather haha)

Available Now

jayplay

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
25 Feb - Feb 26 Los Angeles, CA
27 Feb - Feb 28 Palm Springs, CA
01 Mar - Mar 03 San Diego, CA
04 Mar - Mar 06 Phoenix, AZ
07 Mar - Mar 08 Tucson, AZ
09 Mar - Mar 10 Las Vegas, NV
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More