Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

jasonmcineh's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Coming to Toronto May around 17may to 15 June

Hello my name is Jason , I am into ladies, couples and men. I am ready for any occasion -movie -one&one -events -weekend -threesome better in region My goal is to have you completely satisfied and respect my body l , If you have ever thought of anything such as kink, role play or anything else please let me know in a brief message. I can travel or host 26 yrs 5’10ft 161lbs
Providing online live on demand requests
woman, couples & men 1hr $200 2hr $ 6hr $700 12hr overnight $2000 Week-end 8000$


Toronto-Ottawa ONlY all right on the map way for Quebec

26 yrs 5’10ft 161lbs pnp amical
Providing safe online live on demand requests woman, couples & men
Q: What is your specialty?

A: Jockey college

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: i have beautiful dick HaHa

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: my personality im no gay im just sexuel and i have lot of good energy to trade with other im jokers and i have multiple personality is good no crazy personality im good to dominate or dominated i like all

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Passer à la langue suivante : français to english traduction sry for translate

I'm never traveling but I have to admit that I have a little craite at once my nest
(Quebec) I love it! . it is sure that I have spent a full opportunity side of me cultivated so the answer is YES JAIMERAI
- California L.A
-New York
-tailande
-India
- Caribbean

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Famille

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Aide le.monde qui ne veulent pas être aider ahah

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Je consomme de la webcam

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Spiritualité

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Mon énergie ma vitalité mon sex

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Je mange plus santé moins viande que avant

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Mon coeur est grand

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Que j'ai vraiment un beau et bon corps et une bonne âme aussi

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Sagesses, le laisser allez ,sexe

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Que j'aime c'est moment la. Et de profiter de ces vue et calme la puisque il as pas toulemonde qui peux payer cela et de vivre ce moment là à 110% je remercierai pour ce moment 🙏

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: La façon de être à l'aise avec mon corps et ma falicitation à me adoptée au situation différents bottom/top

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: -ami
-famille
-de nouvelle expérience
-porn
-santé

Available Now

jasonmcineh

Location: Montreal, Quebec
Contact Me