drtynycman's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I have a curious mind and a love of laughter. I love lifting weights and getting sweaty as much as I enjoy playing board games and reading. I am educated yet goofy, assertive yet playful. I can be rough or your loving boyfriend—or both. I love mixing the sensual with the carnal. Tell me what you need. I'm open to a lot, so just ask.

You can trust me for complete discretion. I do not host, so I am happy to travel to you. I am a bi, masculine total top. I prefer safe play to protect your and my health.

I do have a day job, so I am usually not available during the day. I am available most week nights from 6pm to 9pm, or I am more flexible during the weekends. Advance planning is appreciated.

Let's chat and see what fun we can have together!
Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My sense of humor, my loyalty, and my openness.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I haven't traveled much. When I have extra money I will pay extra on my student loans or buy something for the apartment. I want to build something stable. I'm not opposed to travel, it seems very fun and exciting, but at this point travel is a luxury I have not been able to afford.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'd probably be more interested in learning about you. I already know my story, so I'm much more interest to learn about other people's stories.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Mexican food, ice-cream, chocolate, horror movies, and snuggles.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I'm a creative to the core. I love art, crafts, and self-expression in many forms. I usually prefer one-on-one time or small groups as opposed to large parties. I prefer to make a personal connection.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I hit the gym early, work my day job, and go to sleep early. I love routine and stability, but this side hustle scratches that itch for something a little unpredictable and exciting.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm not the most handsome, hung, or muscular guy out there, but I like to think my personality makes up for it. I'm goofy, genuine, educated, relaxed, and open. I'm also very reliable and trustworthy. So, if anyone is unreliable, pushy, or rude, I will cut you off as I don't allow that into my life.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I would describe myself as an attentive dominant. When I'm making someone else feel good, I feel even better.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I workout between 5 to 7 times a week. I love it. Diet-wise, I need to be more strict. I naturally love healthy food, but I also love sweets. I usually get a little (or a lot!) too lax during the weekend with my diet. My absolute favorite foods are Mexican and ice-cream.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I grew up in a religious household, thinking my sexual desires were sinful. When I became an adult and started exploring my sexuality, I never felt dirty or shameful like I was told I would. The same goes for my sex work. I have met some of the kindest, most genuine people through sex work, even if that person may be very kinky.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I appreciate kindness above anything else. I'm not always the nicest person, but I strive to surround myself with others who make me want to be a better person.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My sense of humor. I crack myself up.

drtynycman

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me