domtopdude's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Mid-west guy next door type but I've got an insatiable sex drive (that leans kinky and can be twisted and a bit sadistic). My sexuality rubs off on others, and drives guys to want me (and service me, submit to me, please me). I love seeing a guy looking up at me when they're submitting to me...

As a kinky top, I've got lots of BDSM gear and toys I like to use:
- Leather, rubber, and neoprene
- Restraints (shackles, handcuffs, and rope)
- Paddles, floggers, canes
- CBT and sounding
- Electro
- Ass and nipple toys

My favorite fetish is piss... on or in you, make you drink it. I also get into...
- Fisting
- Role play
- Humiliation and degradation
- Impact play
- Just plain ol’ hot fucking
...endless possibilities. So let me know if you have something specific in mind. I enjoy breaking in beginners and going hard with the more experienced and everyone in between.

Calls or texts preferred. No unknown or blocked numbers please, those calls are automatically blocked. I’m discreet and respect your privacy. If I don’t respond, keep trying me, I am not ignoring you, I'm just busy. Cash is preferred but I do accept credit/debit cards too.

My Amazon wishlist...
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a genuine, friendly, trusting, and honest guy.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My dog Aladdin, my best friend (you know who you are), hot sex/hot hole to fuck/being worshipped and admired, my confidence, my cock.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is the leather, fetish and BDSM scene. I've been a coach to many curious freshman through lots of "first times". And I'm at home with other varsity pigs in the most intense scenes.

Of course that's just my niche, but I am also available for non-fetish sessions too.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Listen to music, take my dog for a hike, going out dancing, my boyfriend

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel and am always up for a trip anywhere... But I also like a good night in with my boy, my dog, a movie, and...

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Aside from the obvious... I'm a very loyal, honest, and caring guy. Once I let you in and consider you a friend, I will do anything to help a friend in any way. Just don't be dishonest with me, otherwise, I'll be someone you can always count on.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I eat healthy regularly, lots of fresh fruits and vegetables, usually cook meals at home and try to stay away from processed foods. I go to the gym 3 to 4 days a week and hiking when I can.


Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More