Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more
Antoniomadrid have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

antoniomadrid's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Fully VACCINATED! I'm from Europe but living in Canada for a few years now. ✅ Prefer text message, text before calling pls. ✅. Easy going & relaxed guy.
Ok, so Antonio is my real name no drama, no unnecessary mystery, no weird stuff. I am healthy physically & mentally, I have a good education, I am polite and discreet, I like to enjoy myself, get to know people I'm social and I love sex, Anything goes discreet, and no rush.
Serious inquiries only, please. See you & thanks for reading. A.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm very confident about the decisions I make, I don't believe in regrets. I like people who live life freely and do the things that make them happy, that could be simple as eating the food they like, or hiring an :)!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to cook rice lol

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I'll tell you this in person ehhehehhe

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I'm a pretty normal guy, so gym, listening to music, shopping, sometimes I go out to a nice club, normal stuff :)

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Having my best friend Mariana every day in my life!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: This is a hard question to answer ;) Maybe my social skills.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My positive happy vibe and the strength of spirit.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Billy

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel as much as I can, I prefer to be out for sure.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat almost everything, not in huge amounts tho, and gym five times a week.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Listening to great music, go to the gym, stay close to my family.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am colour blind :)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you that there is always a way to be positive, to be happy.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm loyal and fun to be around.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My eyes

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Music, dental floss, iPhone, good food, sex.

antoniomadrid

Location: Toronto, Ontario
Contact Me