YngAsianGuy's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
⭐️ Can Host (with planning) or come to you!

⭐️ College educated, Artist, dancer, non-smoker, good hygiene, healthy, sexually open-minded, adventurous guy that enjoys men of all ages, shapes, and sizes.

⭐️ Versatile/bottom, huge underwear fetish, love older guys, kink friendly, cross dressing, and open to many more but also adore vanilla!

⭐️ I am available for massage, boy/son, a hot meeting, travel companion or dinner date... I am very versatile and have been told Im a big shooter ;)

⭐️ I love meeting in a space where I can get to know you, maybe have an intelligent conversation and respect your privacy. Is willing to travel anywhere around the Bay Area or even to your city! Hot tubs, bathhouses, hotel or wherever you are comfortable.

⭐️ I am disease and drug free and on PreP and get tested every 3 months. Tested Negative 09/2018

⭐️ TEXT or EMAIL is preferred to get the quickest response. If you decide to call and it goes to voicemail, please leave a message and I will contact you ASAP.

⭐️ Most recent pictures from 12/2018 Looking to update my photos!

⭐️ https://rentmasseur.com/YngAsianGuy/

⭐️Thank you so much for checking out my profile :)
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Sometime I act like a ditz but I swear Im really smart

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you how much I'm enjoying my time and live in the moment

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a sucker for food. I am an adventurous eater so i'll try anything once!

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I put people at ease. I have a sense of their problems and can act accordingly

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Im more of a live in the now kind of person so I'm always planning my next adventure, maybe to a city near you!

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Walk with confidence, always try to be a good citizen and encourage people to step outside their comfort zone.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Im a Libra! People pleaser, charming, and laid back.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I love that I have the ability to enjoy my own time by myself and enjoy alone time instead of dreading it.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I am a creator so I love just making things. It could be cooking, music, clothes, dancing, anything that takes time to make, ill make it! I've also recently started rock climbing and I love it!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I've been told that I am really laid back and easy to please which makes a lot of people less stressed when they're around me. I've also been told that I have great foresight as well ;)

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Sometime I eat healthy, sometimes I don't. I've been regularly taking dance classes for the past 4 years. I also rock climb 3 times a week and train 2 times a week. I started rock climbing at the end of 2017 and starting to get really serious about it.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Traveling the west coast of the United States by myself. I was amazing to see how beautiful other parts of the west coast is and all the amazing souls I met along the way.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Dance classes, rock climb and play video games!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My Sony and Nikon Cameras
Video Games
Music
Dancing
Skin care routine

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I have a very exciting lifestyle as an artists. Travel, meet lots of interesting people and get to interact with other creatives is amazing.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel all the time! Almost monthly and where ever I go I stay at least a week at that location no matter if it's a new place or an old place. Like to take my time and explore. I LOVE adventure!

YngAsianGuy

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland, CA
27 Jan - Jan 29 Las Vegas, NV
20 Feb - Feb 25 New York City, NY
08 Mar - Mar 15 Barcelona, Spain
Contact Me
My Wishlist (4)

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More