XzavierMelb's Reviews

XzavierMelb's Pornstar Reviews
SWA Licence No: 10030XE

Melbourne/ Australia
- I travel domestically and internationally often by appointment.

Hi, my name is Xzavier; I am a Gay Male *** based in Melbourne, AU. If you are interested in spending some time with a sexy, young lad, with the energy and staying power to put a grin on your face, then you’ve come to the right place. Don't let my age fool you, I am experienced and sophisticated both in the bedroom and out. I am highly intelligent and charismatic. Whether kissing & cuddling (or perhaps something more sinister and edgy), charming and seducing, or socialising and travelling. My strapping body and sharp mind are at your service.

21 years old. 5,10”, 80kgs, dark blonde hair and hazel eyes, with a 7” UNCUT cock.

Please enquire about a double booking with my self and an *** of your choice. If you have someone in mind, let me know and I'll do my best to make it happen.

For first time clients I offer a complimentary, no obligation ‘Meet & Greet’ service. Which is usually in the form of a coffee/ drink at a location convenient to you.

I accept Cash and PayID/ Bank Transfer,
Visa, MasterCard and American Express are also accepted (card transactions carry a 1.5% surcharge).

Discuss becoming one of my most regular and exclusive clients. I am more than happy to travel to you by appointment (locally, domestically and internationally). Perhaps a road trip? First timers and straight men welcome. Giving me as much notice as you can will ensure our encounter goes as smoothly as possible. It also helps me manage my time, to make sure I am always in tip top shape.

Please tell me a bit about yourself and what you would like to happen during our meeting on first contact. Non-judgemental, and certainly not age, race or physique biased. I look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,
Xzavier
- Discretion assured.
- Drug and disease free.
- STI/HIV tested regularly.
- All cancellations and no shows with minimal notice will incur a 100% cancelation fee.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by James_Mel, 01 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Apr, 10:07

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mikee_ee, 09 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by curiousmichaelsa, 16 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RAWBBVERS, 13 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by aspitson, 08 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by Mitsyul, 13 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bluesmanfire, 22 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by KelvinKeisha, 01 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Portpower, 28 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AlexPeel, 13 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by curypoof, 15 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AlpineLad, 19 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 May, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by muscgymguy, 06 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by OzGuy, 20 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by muscgymguy, 23 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by melbwally, 03 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Desilad, 26 May, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Desilad, 22 May, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cirrus, 20 Jan, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ozbriefs, 24 Aug, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Oct, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by michaelberg, 29 Jun, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met XzavierMelb? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About XzavierMelb »

XzavierMelb

Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More