XLMidEastMuscle's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Dominant TOTAL TOP daddy worthy of worship! Come to church! 🥰
Hung thick and know how to use it 🐷😈
Well Traveled and educated, well-spoken thoughtful individual.
I’m into culture and languages, design, art, history, architecture and find BEAUTY in most things and most people, unless you’re unkind☹️👎🏼
Here to make your fantasies a reality 🔥very few limits
DRUGS being on TOP of that list. Please do not contact me if you’re using. That’s just not my scene.
Please be respectful as I am.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m Lebanese
I was born in the US
I DONT have an accent
Lived in NY/LA

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Masturbate

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I believe in working hard. It’s the American way, and it’s what us non American residing here love about its culture.
Hard work pays off, period

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Whatever I feel like usually.
1) workout
2) cook
3) spend time outdoors
4) people watch
5) read, not just people

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Oooofff! That is SOOO personal!! So, I’ll tell ya in person, on a park bench

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My unique and individual perspective - it’s my own. And it’s special - like yours! I love being me. And I already love you, Unless you’be been rude, unkind or disrespectful - NO 💗

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Physical ? My booty and my D
Emotionally ? Kindness... I’m really nice... and Its real .. I have a lot of love to give

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Ask me. I may surprise you!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I’m def a homebody but my work is better when I split my time up amongst you all. So I’m happy to travel, and pretty easy about it. Even though I love my home and am definitely a creature of habit - I love structure - I can be accommodating and flexible.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Plant - based 🌱
I juice - A TON!! 💪🏻
I work out daily!
Every day is leg day 🦵
#organic #vegan #wellnessfromwithin #chef

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: She’s talented AF. I design homes and there’s a lot more to me than what you see or what i may put out there - you just have to ask/be interested, want my help.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I’m plant based
I know a lot about nutrition and healthy living
I love and respect the human body and believe in its wellness so I can’t be involved in choices y’all may make that counter any of that. No judgement - just not my thing. I still love you. But Ima do it from over here

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: EVERYTHING. I’m an open book. Come read me!! Sounds like a lovely date actually

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m dominant and hung and I’ll cut a Bitch- but I love life and people as much y’all annoy me at times! - #scorpio ☺️😈

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m a lover and healer and overall a good person - I enjoy my sense of humor, in sarcastic But my outlook towards life and my understanding of others strive and allowing people to be themselves and have empathy for them is an attribute of mine I’m grateful for

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My mama & my twin sister
Water
Access to Nature
Sunshine
My phone

XLMidEastMuscle

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
08 Feb - Feb 09 Palm Springs, CA
Contact Me