Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

XCaribbeanFreakX's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
👑 👑 👑 👑👑 👑👑 👑👑 👑👑 👑👑 👑👑

FULLY VACCINATED ❗️
I GET REGULAR CHECK UPS FOR STDS/HIV MONTHLY ❗️

A Little About Me:
25 Years Old. Young Jamaican & Bahamian Mix Breed. Born & Raise In New York, NY. I Am A Passionate Guy, Down To Earth, And Of Course I Have A Wild Side. I Enjoy What I Do & Very Experienced.

I Am Interested In What You Are Looking For & I Most Definitely Can & Will Provide That For You. With That Being Said Lets Have A Great Time‼️

I Enjoy What I Do Which Will Keep You Coming Back For More & More. There Are No Limits With Me. I Am Into MOST Things. Clean Guy Here.

📌Available For Travel To Other States
📌NDA’s Are Accepted
📌 Great With OLDER Guys.
📌9.5Inches Cut
📌Bubble Butt. Shaved. Clean
📌Overnights.
📌Lunch/Dinner Dates.
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My Lifestyle Is Typically Taking Care Of People Who Cannot Really Do For Themselves; Being A Caregiver Gives Me The Chance To Stop Thinking About Myself For That Moment & Give. Being Able To Teach, Bring Happiness & Joy To Those Who Needs It. Besides That Me Being Who I Am; Very Friendly, Open Heart, Open Arms Allows Me To Navigate Through Life In a Balance Way.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Being loving, passionate and caring to whomever I am with at that moment. All my attention is on you.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Usually drink several cups per day of cut up lemon & water to keep my body clean & healthy. If I go to gym it's probably 3 times out of the week and try to balance my meals with more healthy foods and sometimes a lil junk food ;)

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My Niche Are Aviation & Health Care Administration. Flying Is Something I Will Die For, There’s Something About Being In The Sky Just Brings Peace and Serenity. That Would Be More Of A Hobby For Me. However, Taking Care Of Others Is My Number 1. Whether It’s Professional or Non. Taking The Focus Off Of Me And Making Sure The Next Person Is in Good Standing Gives Me My Fuel.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: You guys should know that I am a very down to earth guy I love what I do and I have no shame in it. I enjoy going out with my clients viewing new things and enjoying each other company.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Five Things I Can’t Live Without Are:
1. God
2. My Family
3. Mutual Respect
4. SEX
5. My Phone 🤷🏽😉

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience that i've had in my life is when I flew for the first time . I was 16 years old and if you're familiar with Long Island, NY i flown at luis flight academy on a cessna 172 (model of the plane). I flew for about 2 hours and it made me realize that flying is my thing.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I Take Pride In Myself For The Most Part. I Do What I Want Without Any Remorse Nor Do I Care How People View Me Wether It’s Negative or Positive. As I Am Getting Older My Views Begins To Change & I Am Just a Down To Earth Guy Once You Get To Know Me. 💙😎

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Things that I do for fun are:
>Spend Time With My Family
> Take Long Drives
> Usually Go By The Water/Bridges To Clear My Mind & Enjoy The Scenery
> Enjoying Different Adventures That The Universe Throws My Way
> Starting To Get Into A Little Bit Of Photographer

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a down to earth guy
I'm more than just sex
I love enjoying outdoors
I love aviation and anything that has to do with it
I enjoy meeting all types of people
I'm Open to Companionship
Long Term Friendship possibly relationship
I Am Open To Go That Extra Mile With You

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I enjoy writing, making videos of me, anything that has to deal with aviaition, travel, and going to the gym.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you my life story and you'll get a better idea of who I am.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel very often.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: The way I go the Extra Mile in my life is traveling all throughout the United States meeting all types of guys and having a great time. I'm always down to take the chance in life because you'll never know if it will change it for the best ;) .

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy that i am able to be open with people, not standoffish, able to keep great conversation and i find myself adpating in any type of environment naturally.

XCaribbeanFreakX

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me