Membership Gift
WillPrice's profile has expired!
Sponsor WillPrice's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

WillPrice's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi guys! I’m Will from Toronto. I’m all about having a good time and making sure you do too. Whether it’s going out or just chilling together, I’m here to make sure we enjoy every moment. Your privacy is super important to me. Let’s have some fun!
Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: filming professional adult scenes for a reputable company.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love to make guys happy, no matter what it takes ;)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: that im a light weight and the wine was already going to my head.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My awesome sense of humour. I love to laugh

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: my friends, my dog ollie, my exploratory nature, my phone and my bike.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That even though I enjoy going out and having fun, I really do enjoy relaxing and having fun in a more quiet setting. Not everything is about going out to party

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love learning new things in

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I always try and make other people happy! If I can do something to make someone else’s day a little better then I’m happy

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: love to hang out with my friends and try new things...

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My blonde hair, my killer smile and my sense of adventure

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My ability to look On the bright side and my wicked sense of humour

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I don't know if I fit a particular niche' i just like having a good time with good people

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: i very rarely travel but would love to travel more

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I try to watch what I eat and i try to get out at least 2 times a day for some sort of physical excercise

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Fun loving and always looking for a good time.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I love trying new things!

WillPrice

Location: Toronto, Ontario
Contact Me