VikingMuscle's Reviews

VikingMuscle's Pornstar Reviews
If you're looking for a muscular, model, ginger jock, I'm your guy. I'm grad-school-educated and very much into keeping myself physically and mentally fit. I work out 6-7 days a week and really enjoy training.

Ever been conquered by a real Viking? I’m 100% Scandinavian background, but I was born and raised in the US. Top bunk here.

I'm into a ton of stuff. I have an incredible armpit MUSK that will drive you WILD! I love getting to know people, cuddling, being dominant, muscle worship, massages (you're going to love my magic hands!), rimming and being rimmed, making out, pits, and indulging fetishes. I've been exploring BDSM play a lot lately (CBT, tying up, cum control, E-stim). I also love to tickle.

There's nothing better than getting to know someone and really building a connection. Let's go on a date!

Live far away? Sponsor me and send me a membership!

I can host and travel. Text me for more information. TEXT is the best and fastest way to get a hold of me. I’m not always able to answer calls, but leave me a message or send me a text, and I’ll get back to you. Let's make it happen!

Hablo español 100%.

I will be completely groomed for you; I appreciate the same.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by divette, 30 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by newtobk, 25 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 May, 2011

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BeautyCar, 19 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sextravert, 15 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Oct, 2014

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WestsideGuy, 12 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Oct, 2011

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RayInLA, 06 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Psbigpapa, 14 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LifterLarry, 01 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by divette, 01 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hugebigman, 16 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dmornasty, 26 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mkenyc, 15 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Apr, 2008

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met VikingMuscle? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About VikingMuscle »

VikingMuscle

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More