Tylerthehunter's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi! I'm Tyler, I am very discreet, well read, well spoken, & looking for high class clients and dates! I take this seriously, and I hope you do too. I’m down to earth & comfortable in any situation. I’m open to try anything once, if it’s with the right person.

I'm open to erotic massages, receiving & giving head, boyfriend experience, role play, cuddling & kissing. Also a great listener, we all need that every now and then!

For a faster response, shoot me a text! XOXO
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I'm a hard working guy that tries to set goals and meet them. But, I'm also shy at times, I think the lockdown really exasperated some social anxiety symptoms that I didn't know I had.

I love films and I love to write! I'm currently taking classes at CCSF and I can't decide between majoring in either criminology/psychology or creative writing/filmmaking.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I wish that I could travel more than I do! Just busy with college, work, and lack of finances prevents me from traveling to places I would normally go in a heartbeat! :)

I was lucky enough to go to London and Paris when I was 17, but only stayed for three weeks.
I'm planning on going on a trip to New York City this year by myself sometime this year, possibly next year, depending on if I have enough money saved by then. I want to experience all of New York, including Brooklyn.
After being born and raised in California I'm excited to see what the east coast has to offer!

Also, even though this may be a basic answer. I plan on moving to Europe for a year, but not anytime soon.

Travel is great for the soul. :)

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I recently learned to cook, so I am starting to cook more rather than ordering out. As for fitness, I do yoga about 3 times a week and I recently took a free taekwondo class! I plan on signing up for an actual membership once I can afford it!

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: 1. Empathetic.
2. Set goals & finish them, no matter how long it takes.
3. Outgoing.
4. Introvert.
5. Well-read and well-spoken.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I suppose my 'niche' is constantly finding my life's passions, goals, others people's passions & goals.

I recently found my niche when I took a fictional writing class, I love to write short fictional and non-fiction stories in my spare time! I also love true crime podcast!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I went on a survivalist course in the grand teton mountains, where we spent two weeks in the outback of Wyoming during winter!

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I ABSOLUTELY love GREAT films! I especially love the horror genre, when I was a kid my dad let me watch the original "Halloween" and ever since then I've loved horror movies! But, I also love ALL great films. A few of favorites are as follows.

1. Almost Famous
2. Midsommar
3. Hereditary
4. GoodFellas
5. Kill Bill Vol. 1 & 2

Available Now

Tylerthehunter

Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact Me