Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

TylerGrovesNYC's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
**Book Me in advance for Tour**
**Chicago, IL Nov 18-20**

I offer both real time & video sessions. Host, travel or FMTY ✈️. InCall is in Manhattan. OutCall to 5 boroughs, Long Island & NJ.
Text/Email to book a session. I DO NOT use Messenger.

Straight, Muscled, Leather, Male Companion & Dominant, available to all genders, couples, & groups

Trained in BDSM, also enjoy being open-minded & making you comfortable. Ask about My Only Fans.

Fetish Services Offered:
• S&M
• Bondage
• FFisting 👊
• Degradation
• Straight/Gay Humiliation
• Muscle Worship
• Feet/Boot Worship
• Verbal Dom
• Trampling
• Cigars/Smoking
• Toilet Training
• Nipple Play
• Forced Bi
• Cuckolding
• Daddy/boy
• Sissy Feminization
• CBT & Ball Busting
• Corporal Punishment
• Knife Play
• Fantasy & Roleplay
• Slave Training
• Financial Domination
• Double Dom sessions (with Male or Female)
• Erotic Massage
• Edging/Tease & Denial

Anything else, ask
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I am not like most people, and booking Me will be an interesting and unique experience.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Reading, researching sex work, going to the gym, spending time with close friends

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I work 14 hours a day (yes, this is My full-time job) and I put My brand as a provider and My clients first

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Changing My life from negative to positive through behavior modification and discipline

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Honesty, integrity, and never forgetting where I came from. A blue collar work ethic. A strict adherence to maintaining a perfect appearance at all times.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel about once a month. I prefer to travel these days but time spent at home is also critical and valued

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: 7 days a week of gym activity. 6 days of weight lifting and cardio, 1 day of only cardio. Diet can vary depending upon the time of the year.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am straight, no lies. I do what I do because I love the power and domination aspect of it. I also love bringing the most taboo fantasies to life.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I don't drink alcohol, but I would tell you the story about how I got into My niche of straight men offering services for other men.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am an honest, genuine, and very professional person. I am serious, and don't entertain time wasters. I go the extra mile in My work.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The lifestyle that I live and the uniqueness of My work. I have never been a person to dive into the mainstream. I always look for the obscure

TylerGrovesNYC

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Westchester, NY
Near travel Jersey City, NJ
Near travel Newark, NJ
Contact Me