Photo Rating:
Uploaded:
GOLD Pornstar
SPONSOR
RM OF THE DAY
VERIFIED PHOTO
VERIFIED ID

TylerDesmond is a Gold Member

Gold Pornstar is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

TylerDesmond is not Sponsor yet

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

TylerDesmond was RentMan Of The Day on 09 Oct, 2017

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

TylerDesmond has verified his photos - 27 Jul, 2017

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

TylerDesmond has verified his ID

ID Verification is a process where the Pornstar provide us with a copy of his ID card so we can verify the identity and the authenticity of his profile.

About TylerDesmond

Cocky College Boy from Boston

OUTCALLS only. TEXT for fast response.

$260 hourly
$1,200 overnight (12 hours)

Hey guys! I'm Tyler. I'm a tall, athletic college boy with an outgoing, approachable attitude and an insatiable sex drive. I love providing companionship services to men who prefer having a young, energetic college stud by their side.

I provide clients with a discreet, judgement-free atmosphere at all times; I want you to feel free to tell me what your interests are so I can deliver the best service possible and leave you feeling satisfied.

I am HIV Negative, on PrEP, and last tested on 9/12/17. Staying healthy is very important to me. While I gladly work with clients of all shapes, sizes, and backgrounds, I am UNABLE to work with clients looking to use hard drugs during or just before our appointment. Thank you for your understanding.

***PLEASE NOTE***
When contacting me, please be a gentleman by introducing yourself and telling me where you got my phone number. I do not respond to "hey" or "sup" from random phone numbers.

TEXT first to introduce yourself, THEN call if you wish. Serious inquiries only.

Fees collected are for time/travel only. GENEROSITY gets PRIORITY.

Video #1: I am bottoming (with jockstrap)
Video #2 I am topping (no jockstrap)

TylerDesmond's Reviews

Have you met TylerDesmond? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About TylerDesmond

TylerDesmond's Interview

5
Questions Answered
RentMen:
What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?
TylerDesmond:
I get 1 to 2 hours of vigorous exercise 6 days per week, alternating cardio and weights each day, with my rest day usually falling on a Friday.

The diet is a little tougher because I love foods that are not so great for me! I cannot go a single day without eating something chocolate. Having been brought up in an Italian-American household, I was raised on prosciutto, salami, Parmiggiano Reggiano, mortadella, you name it.

That being said, I do my best to incorporate healthy foods into my diet, but I can't go very long without eating the foods closest to my heart.
RentMen:
How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?
TylerDesmond:
My love of traveling is something new that I've discovered recently. In America, my favorite place to go and have fun is probably Los Angeles, and internationally, probably the best trip I've been on was to Parma, Italy (I told you, I love my cheese and salami!). I love discovering new places and meeting new people.
RentMen:
What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?
TylerDesmond:
After not taking the best care of myself during my teenage years, I am happy to say that today, as a young adult, I treat my body like it's a temple. I do not drink, do drugs, smoke pot, smoke cigarettes, nothing. I get 1 to 2 hours of vigorous exercise 6 days per week. I do whatever I can to make sure I get 8 hours of sleep at night.

That being said, I'm certainly not boring. I love to go out on the weekends and dance and have fun. It just, in my 20's, I'm having a slightly different kind of fun than I did when I was a teenager. =)
RentMen:
What do you enjoy most about yourself?
TylerDesmond:
My positive attitude and sense of humor. Certain life events have taught me to not take everything so seriously all the time, and that even when times are really tough, everything is going to be okay. I try to my best to incorporate humor and positivity into my life daily, no matter what comes my way.
View my full interview »
https://rent.men/TylerDesmond
!
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. Rent.Men is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between Rent.Men and any third party website is expressed or implied.
Please see About Rent.Men and Terms & Conditions for additional information about Rent.Men Ads appearing on this site.

TylerDesmond

Location: Boston, MA
Contact Me

Photos Preview (19)

Videos Preview (2)

Pornstar Info

Physical
Age:
22 Y/O
Height:
6'1" - 182 cm
Weight:
170lbs - 77 kg
Body:
Athletic
Body Hair:
Light Hairy
Orientation:
Gay
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Profile Visits:
35538
Last Login:
Oct 16, 18:30
Member since:
Apr 10, 21:16
Available For:
Escorting | Modeling | Erotic Massage | Bodywork | Available for videos | BF Experience | Stripping
I Am Into:
Anal | Body Hair | Kissing | Cum | Piercing | Bears | Jocks | Muscle | Tattoos | Oral | Groups
Zodiac:
Aquarius
Spoken Languages:
English
Pornstar Performer in Boston, MA

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More