Membership Gift
TrevorHawks's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor TrevorHawks's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

TrevorHawks's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Whether you want to make a fantasy become a reality, someone to accompany you for the night , or to be tied up tight and tortured ,look no further.

36 year old professional friendly and intuitive body worker, personal driver and a guide to the dark and kinky side of things.

Mild2wild straight to the point admin vers top Here to give You what You seek and leave you wanting more.

BDSM Topping FF & flogging, massage, roleplay, shopper/driver, nude housekeeper, etc

😏I’m either in your area or could be soon so i invite you to make arrangements to come by & spend time with me. Alternatively I can come to you as I am mobile within 150 miles by car and even more by airline (please inquire in a text)Best way to reach me is to send a brief text with your request. 628-333-9298
I'm looking forward to meeting you and making your fantasies a reality.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: One thing that absolutely everybody should know about me is that what you see is what you get

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Some of my hobbies include rock climbing, traveling, making music and of course sex.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I go the extra mile in my life I making sure that all of the people that I come across feel safe and understood to the best of my ability.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: For fun I like to have sex . I also like to listen to music , to drive , to bicycle , to rock climb, to swim and to relax naked on the beach.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I would say my greatest life experience has been being able to be there for my family and friends when they needed support and also summiting Mount Hood.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I would say what makes me stand out from the crowd is seen in how I don’t try to stand out from the crowd but instead live my life in a way that is authentic and true to my nature which is caring enduring and kind, that is light enough to stand out and be proud

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I’ve taken bodybuilding training to get a base understanding of my body. I found that with a
balance of good food , water and sunshine (despite being somewhat of a nite Owl) there’s a lot more I can do with my life and therefore have more time doing things that make me happy such as helping others feel truly heard appreciated and acknowledged.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is to work hard and to play harder. Although sometimes this comes in reverse order.
What makes me who I am is the way I move in
The world and within you.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m not quick to open up to just anyone . I won’t talk your ear off but rather will listen and be there with the experience of the moment . I enjoy letting the flow of a natural connection take its rightful place , even if it’s you between my thighs or vis versa

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you about how much I enjoy being here with you, how I enjoy being naked , the various naked explorations in nature (especially on beaches) about my singing career and how I love it when dirty thoughts come to life and are shrouded in moans and whispers

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I genuinely care about the people I come across. And those who cross the ones I care about genuinely wish they hadn’t.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Sucking dick , giving them the d , working like it’s the first day of the week and playing like it’s the last day of my life

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I like to travel as often as I can .
Right now that looks like nearly once a week for a few days at least.
That being said I am comfortable being a homebody

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’ve been told I’m sweet an I wouldn’t disagree I’ve a boat load of patience
And I play for both teams

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’d say my zealousness. Whether it’s when I’m working on redesigning someone’s garden , having my insides redesigned or tapping out a sexy rhythm in someones sons behind …I’m all in and like to give it my all. Also enjoy being vers because it’s the best of both worlds

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Music
Nature
Pillows to prop ur ass up
Cum
Lube

TrevorHawks

Location: Palm Springs, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel San Diego, CA
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Santa Ana, CA
Contact Me