TopherCris's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I’m a Spaniard based in Los Angeles available for travel as well as hosting at my apartment just off of Hollywood Boulevard, where I reside on my own. Ideal place to relax as well as to live out the hottest experiences you can imagine. I am equipped for every possible filthy fantasy you may have, or be the apple in your eye as I give you a beautiful boyfriend experience. I am totally open-minded and will give service to all kinds, both male and female. Hope to meet you soon,! You won’t regret it at all.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I try to be a good person and always honest, and that I don't play with anyone's feelings

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Whatever the future has prepared for me

Q: What is your specialty?

A: 3some, group, sex pig...

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: i have many , always when I travel have best experiences

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: mi sinceridad, todo lo que hago y lo que digo es por que realmente lo siento, no juego con las personas

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Las películas, me gusta ver mucha película y televisión, aparte de leer

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Voy al cine, salgo a cenar, charló con mis amigos

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Soy muy sincero

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Viajo siempre que puedo

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Me gusta comer de todo un poco con control

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Soy bastante generoso y muy amigo de mis amigos

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Que soy bastante caliente

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Te contaría un poco como soy

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Soy un chico serio, trabajador y responsable

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Mi estado de ánimo

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Salud, felicidad, higiene, belleza, amistad

Available Now

TopherCris

Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Burbank, CA
Near travel Santa Monica, CA
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me