Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

TopRob's Reviews

TopRob's Pornstar Reviews
Hey, Rob here 😊

I'm very much on the dominant side, whether in a BDSM capacity or just in general. I really enjoy being in control and work best as an active top, I like to take the lead. I definitely have a preference for clients whom are bottoms and only offer my services as a Top.

I'm very open minded and have explored countless kinks, though am very fond of sensitive and connected experiences. I have a particular style, to put it bluntly, I know what I'm doing and I work best unscripted. I'm good at what I do and like to do it my way.

I'm a very patient intuitive lover and am happy to take things slowly, first meets can always be a bit nerve wracking. My Absolute focus is YOU when we are together, it's about making you feel special and enjoying our time spent. Whether it's an hour, an evening or a weekend

Get in touch. I prefer to keep communication to Text Message :). Whatsapp is a great Messenger Platform for chatting and sharing more pics ;)

Cheers, Rob 😘
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bootsyd on 15 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Aug, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Riker on 05 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CuriousBrissyGuy on 24 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Feb, 02:48

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by aussiefilo on 20 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AussieB on 12 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Feb, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Danielzx on 30 Dec, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Jul, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gtrain on 05 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Aug, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Joshuaitis on 12 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ladders on 19 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Sep, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BrisMelbourneBoy on 19 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Lexenhimer on 18 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jun, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Downforhung on 09 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Mar, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CameronLoft on 01 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MikeDaley on 26 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Pchap on 03 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Joshuaitis on 25 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by brisbanebtm on 03 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by winwer on 06 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by wystc on 18 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by oreanas on 16 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by GreatTimesWith on 30 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by aussiefilo on 28 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lizzdl on 11 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bjblaster on 27 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Joshuaitis on 14 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ausfootsoldier on 31 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RyanC on 21 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Afleaandafly on 18 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rickjoss on 13 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by irezru on 11 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 May, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jummyboi on 07 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Spankme on 09 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met TopRob? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About TopRob »

TopRob

Location: Sunshine Coast, Australia
Contact Me