Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

TheSultan's Reviews

TheSultan's Pornstar Reviews
⭐️ PORN STAR MODEL ⭐️ for watching my movies ask my web for subscription BOOK ME IN ADVANCE

I AM VISITING PARIS FOR AN APPOINTMENT LET ME KNOW COVID TEST NEGATIVE IS MANDATORY FOR TRAVELLING TO DUBAI SO i AM NEGATIVE IF YOU WANT MAKE AN APPOINTMENT IN MAY LET ME KNOW THANKS

It’s written in kapital letter “NO DRUGS, NO CHEMS, NO PNP, I AM NOT DRUGS FRIENDLY“ poppers is OK FOR WHATS APP I USE THIS NUMBER SPANISH NUMBER CHECK IT YOU CAN ASK ME ALSO FOR MORE VIDEOS IN MY PRIVATE WEBSITE

TheSultan the original one, don’t be deceived I am the real one. Prices are not negotiable If I don’t get my rate I am not horny for you
Real MAN HERE!!!! 💪🏽Very open minded I love fucking, sucking and kissing. I can make all your fantasies come true with my HUGE THICK XXL cock 🍆always hard as stone I can be the most dominant🐅and also the perfect company for a good vanilla moment 🍬I am a hot spanish 🇪🇸traveling the world I am tall 186 cm 6'0 with a very fit and hairy body, big ass aswel
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by POIQWEY on 25 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Generouseass
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Jul, 2020

    Had Great deal with him and i am astonished as i watch him bottom which makes my dick rock, i await for him to come back europe to ride him all night with chems, Your amazing baby

    Verified review for online services.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Davernp on 22 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 May, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kgazs on 05 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kgazs on 03 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lodz on 17 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Kongmidas on 10 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LebForMen on 10 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alexander_guy on 01 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MOROTSVAGEN on 13 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Herio on 20 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by azevenedo on 24 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Beolullus on 10 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by topams on 23 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by xxxguy on 25 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jababa on 28 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Radio on 24 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FORDXXL on 12 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 May, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chrislk on 05 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FRANMALAGA on 02 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by SugarDad on 09 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chrislk on 05 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met TheSultan? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About TheSultan »

TheSultan

Location: Madrid, Spain
I am traveling to:
16 Jun - Jun 19 Paris, France
Contact Me