TeninBullBBC's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
The BBC all the “Tops” want & The Best Birthday gift a real young masc alpha that can satisfy all your needs looking to be spoiled Dilfs, Milfs, cashpigs, slaves & cuck couples check out my vids & Twitter all 100% me

100% Top For HIGH END & UPSCALE only No discrimination trans friendly
sub sponsors
DL arrangements
M/F cpls

100% discretion I SIGN NDAs
Special requests can be accommodated
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Watch anime
Work out
Korean BBQ
Going to concerts

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: No catfish here grower & a shower I can fuck for hours
Jackedstud Is a meth head who switched up with my dick in his mouth after 20 mins went into a coke rage threw me out cause I don’t do T or Supply it I didn’t even fuck him mad disrespectful so be careful of him if you’re a could’ve gotten violent but again he was on drugs can’t speak to his character idc what you guys do in your personal life that’s none of my business but learn to control yourself on drugs

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Dogs
Weed & backwoods
Drake’s music

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: In my freshman year of college I told acid and had an Epiphany an amazing look at my life who I am who I want to be and where I’m want to going in life I’ll never forget how much I thought in 8 hours I was mentally connected to my friends saw auras I astro planed I also learned that nothing matters everything is just man made concepts that we give value to nothing matters so do what makes you happy you only live once I know who I am not pretending to be anyone just me

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I think being special is about doing things others are afraid to do putting in 110% in everything you do that you care about No days off staying consistent

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m new to this not here for games
College educated
Not a thief or desperate I have a good job
I drive don’t need a Uber
I’m respectful and what nothing more to make money having a good time
My dick is really 10 inches Thick & curved
Comfortable in most situations
Open mind
100% total top don’t bottom don’t even touch my hole
100% real no catfish here

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My confidence my patience and my ability to not let bullshit effect my energy

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Smoke weed

Available Now


Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Carlstadt, NJ
Contact Me