Sunshine_Blue's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Model and writer here who has the body and mind to bring you pleasure.
You can subdue me as a virile top or let me enter you with my enthusiasm and stamina.
We can meet for two hours and have quick fun or do overnight with dinner, steamy play and fun conversation before bed. I am also into couples and group activities.

Please, don't hesitate to write and ask where I'm currently at, so we can plan our meeting soon! :)
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm a writer in my soul and very romantic person. Thank you for every chapter we wrote together!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Eat, drink and hit the road!

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you: don't you worry, I have best local delivery app ever, so they will bring us more wine and great food when we done with what we got!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being an english teacher for kids in China.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Taking cold shower and exercising every morning.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My kind personality, cute level of shyness and..did i say about my great sense of humor?

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm 6'2 ;)

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Home is good for returning there for a while, but life is for traveling and meeting new people.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Being myself probably?

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Having it :)

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Tumbler next to my 'sense of humor' setting is always On.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: IPA (beer)
My pajamas
Visits to Istanbul (Turkey)
Exercising everywhere in local gyms
Listening to the song of Robbie Williams - 'Love my life'

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Writing, walking, starring at the walls.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: With a smile at my face.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: My name is Forest, Forest Gamp.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy being watched, that is why I'm also into webcam modelling and group BDSM activities.


Location: Istanbul, Turkey
I am traveling to:
19 Apr - Apr 26 Moscow, Russia
26 Apr - Apr 30 Sochi, Russia
30 Apr - May 17 Milano, Italy
17 May - May 31 Vienna, Austria
Contact Me