StopItHurts's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I can host or travel. Covid & monkeypox vaxd. Open to bfe. I like dates, fun, sex, erotic massages & I'm a good time & a friendly guy. I'm eager to please and be serviced. I'm into a lot of different hot scenes & discrete. I have m,t,f partners avail. I'm bi vers/top Dominant switch masc kinky shoot me a message! Hiv and sti tested regularly on prep. Travel the tri state area and all over the US too. I can drive or even fly to you. Bdsm gear special exp estim ropes toys fisting group.
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm very friendly and always know how to find a good time.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: restaurants, cooking, bars, clubs, festivals, tubing, theme parks, making beer

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I went to a dubstep festival and you'll have to ask me in person about the rest....

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I give great massages

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Pizza, beer, and lots of dancing.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel all the time!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to paint, go to raves, vacations, road trips, camping, gardening, cooking, and performing.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My assets and my art.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Love
2. Joy
3. Friendship
4. Lube
5. Family

StopItHurts

Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Baltimore, MD
Near travel Harrisburg, PA
Near travel Gettysburg, PA
Contact Me