Stephen_Top's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi there and thanks for checking out my profile 😄

I'm very open-minded when it comes to fun--I'm into a lot. That’s not to say I don’t know what I like! 😈 I’m a top, I like passionate and sensual, but I also like rough and kinky. And they’re not mutually exclusive for me either.

Fully vaccinated and boosted against Covid and completed vaccination series for monkeypox on 09/12/22.

I’m available for dates, fooling around, overnights, and travel.

I cannot host, so I only travel.

Im looking forward to hearing more from you! Tell me what you’re looking for and what you like! I will not answer a phone call if it’s an unknown or masked phone number.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am single!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I make music and I draw. I also like to read.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Trying my best to live without fear or regret. Makes life a lot easier and productive.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Dancing, music, art. Exercise is also fun. :)

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Living in France for a year. Not only did I finally become fluent in French after studying it for so long, but I also got to meet people from such different points of view from myself.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am someone who likes to get to know everyone, regardless of how they look or present themselves. I’d say in the gay make world that is not as common.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Curious, sociable, and touchy-feely ;)

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’d say my niche is scruffy guy with some muscle and likes the kinky stuff but can be a softy as well

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love travelling, and I try to do it as much as possible. I’ve been fortunate to have buddies on this site fly me out to places I never thought I’d be, and it’s been a real joy.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Working out 5x per week and bulking on calories at the moment. Trying to get bigger!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is very carefree but progress-oriented. I’m always working on improving myself in many areas of my life. At the core of who I am, I am a creative type.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I like to go on dates with myself and to the club alone every now and then. (Doesn’t mean I don’t like dates with other people hehe)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I’d say, oops, I thought this was grape juice, because I don’t drink.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: They should know that I’m actually a very curious person and I get really excited when I get to learn new things.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My ability to let loose and dance like a fool.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Food, water, shelter, music, and coffee.

Stephen_Top

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me