Membership Gift
StanLondon's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor StanLondon's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

StanLondon's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi I'm Stan. (From London, England).

Visiting Chicago, IL - Thursday June 27th to Tuesday 2nd July 2018, will be Staying in a hotel downtown.
Catch me whilst u can!

Unless stated differently, I am in London, England.

I'm athletic, with a swimmer's build. I’m a confident smart British-Asian guy who is into older white guys usually who are 45years+. If you are discreet, and have a beer belly and/or stocky or muscular then rest assured we will have an awesome time.

I'm into Dom/Sub, Dad/Son role play amongst others things. I also love my body being muscle worshipped, especially my nipples, tight abs, chest and ass.
I like a verbal partner so feel free to tell me what to do. I only play safe, so no bareback whatsoever.

If you are new to man on man encounters, as a qualified masseuse I'm great at giving a sensual erotic oil massage to relax you and lighten the mood.

I'm an all around educated, genuine, masculine and nice guy, and can hold a conversation (in full English), so If you want the boyfriend experience, a nice night out or a number 2 for a dinner party then that's fine as well.
I'm a well travelled individual, and I've been around the world, most recently the different states on both east and west coast in the US, so maybe we may have a lot more in common than you think?

So whatever your desires are, please CALL ME (or email/whatsapp/iMessage me if International/Non Uk) let me know what they are and let me make them come true.

I can travel only when in London so hotel, sauna or apartment/house meets are the best.

When In the US I can host at a hotel.

Thanks

Stan xx
Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I love hiking and trekking and I’ve climbed the three highest peaks in the UK. This was a great achievement but also rewarding as I was doing this for a charity.
Also visitng the Grand Canyon, Yellowstone National Park, and Yosemite National were other notible highlights in my life.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m very articulate and smart and thoughtful.
Add that to a decent athletic physique and people almost say I have the full package :-)

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my cute looks, my nipples which everyone seems to want to suck and also my bubble butt which guys like to caress and rim.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a nice guy, so if you are looking to hang out with a nice chap, have some quality time with a guy, and have fun and laughter, I may be of interest to you. I like beefy guys and am extremely attracted to guys who have a "beer" belly" or "pop" belly. I think it looks so cute and endearing.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I eat a balance diet which consists mainly of carbs and Proteins. I love my kettle bell training as it's very functional and gives me a great all body work out. Ask me for my pictures of me training!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I Play semi pro football in my free time;I'm part of a team. So if you fancy footballers, or guys in kits, ask me and I may have images. Maybe you fantasise about them? Hit me up and make your dreams come true.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I'm a fitness freak and play all sports, mainly football. I also frequent the gym and love swimming. These activities keep me fit and healthy. I also love to go to Spas and have a nice sauna or steam room session, or have a nice relaxing deep tissue massage.
I have connections within the leisure industry, So enquire within, if you want to tag along with me one day.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel and fly out for a week or two every 3-4 months. I've been all over the world to Asia, Middle East, Europe and Northern Africa and America. I have the pictures to prove it.
I would also like to Go to Australia and South America and that'll be all the continents hit before the age of 30.

StanLondon

Location: London, United Kingdom
I am traveling to:
27 Jun - Jul 02 Chicago, IL
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More