Sliiiiiim's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
FOR FASTEST RESPONSE PLEASE CALL OR TEXT ME!!!
Thank you for viewing my page.
🔸Slim and tender. Exotically handsome. 🍍🌴Clean, safe and DDF only!
Alluring eyes, charming attitude, addictive personality, seductive voice, and luscious lips.
I am BICOASTAL.. between NYC🍎 and the Bay Area.🌉
Four words that describe myself: Open-minded, discreet, pleasant, and trustworthy.
Growing up people would ask me what I wanted to be when I grow up, I would respond.. A MADAM!!
I have STYLE and HUSTLE.. studying Fashion Journalism and flight attending for a major airline. Combining my aviation career with my passion for fashion and skills with a masseuse.
Dominant in the streets but submissive in the sheets
👬I love men period. I do not discriminate on age or race. I absolutely love everything about the male anatomy. As long as you’re comfortable in exploring we can take things to a different level. We can have a fun night out or a wild ride in the bedroom.
🏆One of my greatest contributions is listening and giving advice to those who lean on me for support and simply need someone to listen. I believe I have a huge influence on people and I use that influence to encourage and motivate everyone.
▪️I am here to cater to your wants and needs, all we have to do is communicate. Great conversations and good chemistry is one of my many contributions. I do well in making a man feel good. My goal is to fulfill all of your desires whatever that may be. I am ready when you are!

PLEASE CALL OR TEXT IN ADVANCE TO SET UP A MEETING!
I’m only in town a limited time.
-mention this site when texting
-state your name& role
-date and time
-your city📍
-any requests, details, etc.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Currently working as a flight attendant and serving in a restaurant. Studying, living, and breathing fashion. No I do not know what I’ll do with myself but I’m figuring it out along the way. I’m a huge risk taker. One of my best and worst qualities🤷🏻‍♂️

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Open to anything. I can be spontaneous. I enjoying art, museums, movies, archery, shooting range, paintball fields, new restaurants, etc.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience in my life so far is living in NYC doing what I love. My most favorite experiences are traveling, learning about different cultures, tasting foods, finding fabrics etc from different parts of the world.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is being fashionable

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I love the beach. I’ve always been infatuated with life in the ocean. I believe in mermaids🧜🏽‍♀️🧜🏽‍♂️

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Personal interests include traveling, reading, exercising, outdoor activities, cooking, festivals, even a simple thing such as walking around NYC with a cup of coffee. ☕️ I can go out and paint the town or I can stay home on Netflix🎬 with junk food for the night. All depends on my mood. I also love food so I love trying new food/ restaurants. 🥂🌯🍣

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Whatever you want to know you can ask me yourself

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel often because I am in aviation but I love being a homebody although I do believe that a day is wasted when you sit around at home all day. So it depends on my mood.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Quick problem solver, thriving in a fast pace environment, seeing things from different perspectives, great conversationalist, culturally aware, cooking, and last but not least great blowjobs, my lips, bubble butt, 😈

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By giving my all to everything I do. Being the best that I can be. Going above and beyond.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: - being able to pack and leave at any given moment
- diet/ fitness
- hustle and bustle
- reading three different books at the same time
- grooming/ hygiene

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: What I enjoy about myself is my positive outlook on life, being grateful for every moment in life, and my resilience.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: I cannot live without family, coffee, showers, knowledge, and experience.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: My diet includes a lot of fruit, salad, & chicken. Although I indulge when I come across a new restaurant throughout my travels. Fitness would be a lot of cardio hence "twink". Starting to lift weights but still need work.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am a novelty. To say you know me informs me that you really don’t know me.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: genuine and loyal

Sliiiiiim

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
20 Jul - Jul 21 Montreal, Quebec
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More