Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

SidneyBergeron's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I will help you expand and deepen your sexuality through kink. I prioritize open communication, attention to detail, and creativity at all times. I welcome people with specific, established kinks as well as people who are brand new and may be unsure what kink even means. No matter your level of experience, I encourage you to begin dialogue about sessions together by *texting* me at the number provided on my profile.

When texting me, include the following:
1. How you would like to be addressed
2. Your experience with kink and/or BDSM
3. If you have specific experience with or curiosity about any of the following:
- Restraint
- Sensory Deprivation
- CBT
- Wax Play
- Spanking
- Feet Worship
- Electro Play
- Humiliation
- Remote Domination
- Anything not listed above

Now that your curiosity has been piqued, take the next step to begin our sessions together. Text me so that we may play toward a fuller version of your sexual self.
Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Friends who inspire me
2. Candles
3. Sunshine (as often as possible)
4. Comfy boots
5. Good books

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would probably tell you about authors who inspire me (Jean Genet, Ursula Le Guin, Simone Weil, Kurt Vonnegut, and Albert Camus to name a few); how I feel when I am exploring my limits or pushing someone else's; and my visions for a different world.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I grew up on a farm in rural south Louisiana, which means that I carry Southern charm and hospitality with me wherever I go. This means that I generally have a playful, jovial attitude toward scenes rather than a more stoic facade.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is curious and creative people who understand that pleasure and pain are two expressions of the same experience; that fear can be liberatory when explored in a healthy environment; and that our sexuality is more expansive than what most people engage with.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I enjoyed traveling regularly before COVID. Just like I enjoy sexual experimentation, I value changing my scenery as a way of connecting to different parts of myself. Especially as a country boy who has lived in cities for the past several years, I deeply value time to escape into nature and ground myself. However, I also like to sink into my space when I am home. I put a lot of energy into curating the space where I live so that I am able to enjoy lounging and reading around the house when I want.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Kink is a spiritual practice for me. This does not mean that I expect everyone whom I engage in kink with to view it similarly. However, I think it is important for people to understand the sort of creative and reverent perspective I carry with me into sessions. Kink play moves beyond anal and oral sexual acts as a method of exploring the fullness of our sexuality and unlocking different parts of ourselves. I believe that exploring ourselves, especially in a sexual context, is a sacred practice that deserves care and attention.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My greatest personal traits are my curiosity and confidence. I moved out on my own when I was 17 years old and it has been these two traits -- my curiosity about life combined with my confidence to pursue the things I am drawn toward -- that have led me to the amazing experiences I have had and the wonderful people who have taught me so much about myself in and out of the bedroom.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: My non-bedroom fun time is time spent visiting and dancing with friends and lovers. My bedroom fun time...well maybe you will find that out for yourself.

SidneyBergeron

Location: Atlanta, GA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Asheville, NC
Near travel Nashville, TN
Near travel Birmingham, AL
Near travel Knoxville, TN
Near travel Charlotte, NC
Near travel Chattanooga, TN
Contact Me