SexyZack's Reviews

SexyZack's Pornstar Reviews
WHEN I TRAVEL TO OTHER CITIES outside LOS ANGELES - And if YOU DON'T HAVE THAT KIND OF TRAFFIC as where I’m based, I CAN SEE YOU MUCH SOONER THAN LATER.

I Do not take calls from blocked numbers or From FAKE GOOGLE NUMBER !!! ...Sorry!
I Had some bad experiences with that Unfortunately.

(I am Planning - , Toronto, Montreal Canada, Pittsburgh PA, Rochester New York , Portland Maine , Louisville Kentucky , Oklahoma City .
Columbus OH, & Honolulu HI, Tampa, Sao Paulo, San Juan Puerto Rico,
Sydney, Perth, Brisbane, - Australia, Singapore, HONG KONG, Tel Aviv
& Finally Cape Town and Johannesburg South Africa .

I frequent Texas, I also visit Boston a lot, and Washington DC & PHILI and Chicago. I do frequent Florida including Miami and even Tampa normally I speak to people before I get there.
ALL FOR THIS YEAR 2018.

Zack Matteo – All man 9.5 x 7 (24cm) Thick cut.

Sexy Zack
Muscular athletic body moderately hairy 6', 225 lbs attractive,MUSCLE uninhibited, discreet, & Always safe, Sexy Man with lots of stamina mild to wild. "A Rough & Rugged Man... Bi-Sexual - Men, Women, and Couples are Welcome. For more info, please call 24/7

I am proud to say that I am HIV negative as of January -30-2019 & STD free and use PreP, & USE CONDOMS.

I do not do Drugs and, everyone is on Prep now- there is STILL a full panel of other things it doesn't prevent.

I am STD-free, HIV-negative, and tested regularly as indicated above.

Discretion is guaranteed.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WillBoston, 14 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rindesboy, 19 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SaintlyCity, 24 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FunGuyWeho, 19 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cbhmpls, 19 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chubbb, 28 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Average

    Reviewed by Cemrrt, 05 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Somewhat relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by missnooky, 28 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mtoeta, 10 May, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 May, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mountndo, 01 Jan, 1970
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Carlmagnus, 11 Jul, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DeltaK, 24 Mar, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met SexyZack? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About SexyZack »

SexyZack

Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am traveling to:
25 Mar - Mar 28 Columbus, OH
28 Mar - Mar 31 Pittsburgh, PA
31 Mar - Apr 02 Indianapolis, IN
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More