SexyMikel's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Masculine mediterranean man to help you have a great time. Handsome, dark hair and bearded, of european origin. Versatile, with a hot tight body, bubble ass and a nice cock.

I have many XXX interests, can be vanilla or kinky, submissive or dominant. Love groups, BDSM, WS, anon scenes. HIV neg and on PrEP.

Always discreet and professional, I'm well educated and traveled, I love an interesting conversation.
Better to contact me through text, as not always pick up the calls. Message me for more
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a fun and active person. Love to enjoy the time and the people around me

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I love kink, BDSM, role play and many other fetishes. Although, I also like more casual play and cuddling!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I enjoy outdoors, Nature, spending time with friends and family, and going to Architecture and art exhibitions

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Hike on the Great Wall on China, snorkel with wild dolphins in Hawaii, fly on helicopter over Rio de Janeiro, and ski on the Swiss Alps.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm all about enjoying my time and the people around me, about learning new things and having new experiences

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I bike every day and hit the gym a few times a week. I don't follow any specific diet but I'm conscious of what I eat (which is quite a lot)

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Besides sex, I love traveling, skiing and snorkeling

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: I'm very independent and don't rely on almost anything or anyone to continue with my normal life. But I like having my family and friends 'a phone call away'. And I definitely need my bike to move around town.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling. I do so at least once a month, all year round.

Available Now

SexyMikel

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Jersey City, NJ
Contact Me
My Wishlist (1)

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More