ScottVersHung's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey Everyone! I'm Scott and I'm from the USA. I am hung, very versatile, and full of stamina. I like to describe myself as sexy, adventurous, and daring. I am an ex wrestler and sports athlete- so if you like muscle, I'm your guy.
I like men who want to have a good, fun, time in bed or a romantic weekend getaway.
I treat everyone with respect and and I expect the same. Quality over quantity, I prefer men with class.
Meet with me and I'm sure you'll have a night to remember.

SAFE ONLY
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love to have a good time in bed! For me, each sexual experience is unique and I love giving pleasure as much as I enjoy receiving.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am very respectful of everyone's privacy and I expect the same. <3

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: ha, I can do a handstand for ten seconds. I don't know- I don't want to put myself in front of the other guys here. I respect everyone and what they do!

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Well, honestly, I'd probably be sleeping if I drank the wine so not much would be said! hahahah I'm kidding.

I think it's important to talk about fundamental beliefs that shape our behaviors- religion, philosophy, spiritual practices, etc., this helps to really understand a person and furthermore, to better communicate and interact.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel a lot.... it depends on my needs and interests at the moment. Sometimes I travel to 4 cities in a month, while other times I stay put for a few months and re-energize.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Growing up I loved to garden and spend time in nature. As an adult I've expanded my interests to traveling, learning languages, and healing practices such as deep tissue massage, reiki, and yoga.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I love laughing, adventure, and having a good time with my loved ones. I do my best to make the people around me smile and laugh- this brings me joy.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Camping for three days and exploring caves, waterfalls, and beautiful hiking trails.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Connection

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By giving back to my body everyday either through stretching, meditation, and/or eating healthy.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My kindness, compassion and gratitude for life.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: play :)

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I'm vegetarian

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm very aware of my health and lifestyle. I practice mindfulness and I'm always looking to become a better person.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I love that I am very adaptable. I can be dropped off anywhere and I can get around well with confidence.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: music, beaches, toothbrush, cashews, and chocolate

ScottVersHung

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
17 Jul - Aug 04 London, United Kingdom
03 Aug - Aug 21 Paris, France
22 Aug - Aug 29 Mykonos, Greece
29 Aug - Sep 14 Rome, Italy
15 Sep - Nov 15 New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More