Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

ScottMichaels's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
THE BASIC:
Visiting from Montréal. Educated, charming, and assertive with my feet planted firmly on the ground. My interests include politics, photography, cycling and cooking.

THE ASSETS:
I have a lean, athletic build with a thick 8.5-inch uncut cock. I’m a natural top, but I excel in both roles.

THE EXPERIENCE:
Whether you're looking for a friend, a special experience or an expert-level fuck - I'll be your man.

THE GUARANTEE:
Satisfaction with complete discretion.
Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I like my curious nature and the fact that my interests vary pretty widely. I can talk to almost anyone about almost anything and have a knack for making meaningful connections that I leverage to come up of thoughtful questions. My only problem (if it can be considered such) is that instead of having a single and focused passion, my curiosity tends to pull me in different directions.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I have no tolerance for bigotry and hate of any kind and I believe that rampant free market capitalism and organized religion are at the root of most problematic issues plaguing society today. Also, I will definitely try to pet your dog because they’re a good dog!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My phone, Spotify, AirPods, Tile and Poppers =P

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being at Coachella in 2010. I took mushrooms and promptly lost track of my friends. While all the ingredients were there for a bad trip, I had the best night of my life. Met a couple girls who declared themselves my mushroom spirit guides and spent that night of the festival with them the whole night. We saw the Gorillaz show and watched as palm trees danced in the distance. Fucking. Rad.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel. Pre-COVID I would usually be gone for at least a weekend of every month, and sometimes for a month at a time. My favourite destination is Copenhagen and I’m a very regular visitor to Toronto and NYC.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to get out of the city and go for long bike rides. If I can’t make it out of the city, just hitting the pavement on my bike and flying past traffic is always a good release! Other than that I like to smoke a joint, have a beer, and hang out by a pool. In the winter, I tend to hibernate with cuddle buddies. ;)

Available Now

ScottMichaels

Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact Me