Sasha_Bloom's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Thanks for your interest in me.
Let me tell you a bit about myself. I’m Half Middle Eastern, half European. Masculine, well mannered, and polite. Love to build a great connection and make you feel safe.

Kinky and passionate is the vibe is right. Absolutely fully vers here😈
Romantic💘
Open minded👅

🔥Please, text me on my phone number with where you got my phone from and your name🙏🏻
Won’t reply to “hi”, “what’s up”..

MORE REVIEWS:
https://rentmasseur.com/Sasha_Bloom
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I live for the moments like this. I am very down to earth guy. I don't judge people, I respect every stranger that I meet on my way. There are so many bad things in this world. I don't want to be one of this things. I want to give love and I am doing. Simple things are the best things.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Junk food, cats, sex, good people and of course love

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am very kind. Just don't meet me when I'm hungry haha. I like to joke because I like to spend time in a good energy. I want everyone to be successful and be happy. This is true! Not everyone sees this in me but this is who I am inside of me.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: To model, make videos, sing and play piano. I like design and to create different shootings

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I look back on the things that I already achieved and it motivates me to go further!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Beach, pool, trips, meeting friends and new people, all is some fun. The whole my life is fun because I treat it like this! And I am ready to give this fun to people who is ready to take it from me:)

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Having a cat in my life... but seriously everyday that I meet new good people is a fantastic experience. We live in a great city, in an amazing country. I enjoy it>

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Passionate and honest heart

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Not sure what that means but if this is something good, my attributes are amazing haha

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Good vibe and great energy. No judgements ever!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Now I wish I could travel once per month. I looove it! It could be perfect for me.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: More protein less carbs. So craving for sweet haha

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Just being honest with yourself and not trying to impress anyone. Be in a harmony with myself and this pretty world.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I try to make every meeting special because every person is special for me. Maybe I don't look like that but I have a big, kind heart.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Ability to work hard, to give love and be loved. Bring something good to this world.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I respect everyone and treat them with kindness. Because I value kindness and honesty in people the most and trying to be better version of myself everyday:)

Available Now

Sasha_Bloom

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Contact Me