Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

STRAIGHTHUNG's Reviews

STRAIGHTHUNG's Pornstar Reviews
STRAIGHT STUD HERE

Exceptionally handsome and always horny, I like to show off my 9 inch cock and my shredded torso.
I am straight and I like pussy. I don't like to kiss, cuddle or be romantic with men.
I love getting head, deepthroat, getting my ass rimmed, having my feet, pits and my balls played with. Into piss and domination. You pleasure me while I sit back, relax or dominate you. Verbal abuse and kink are also ok.


Ladies & Husbands:
I make girls cum easily with my tongue & big cock. I’m a friendly dude who likes to get rough. I operate my big tool like a pro.


Gays, slaves and gay-curious dudes:
If you have always wanted to service a straight dude - this is it. I spread my legs for you, Kick back and let you service my anaconda.
Might sound cocky but I am one of the best guys you will meet in town. Always 5 stars. Perfect cock and body.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by lookinforhungfun on 19 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HotForrest on 04 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by goodforboners on 07 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chideepthroat on 07 Apr, 2021
    New RentMen Client since 24 Mar, 18:56

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ekmng on 26 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NoahNY on 07 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WestsideGuy on 11 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Oct, 2011

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HotForrest on 16 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DavidLA on 16 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cgarrett on 30 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Avila on 23 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Jul, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fabbakerboi on 17 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by danyx on 16 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LAVerHung on 02 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jul, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fabbakerboi on 19 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Philoponos on 22 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AlliedXx on 12 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb on 15 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LAVerHung on 04 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jul, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Footlache on 11 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dickweb on 25 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by teacherdon on 30 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NYCSUBOT on 01 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NYCSUBOT on 22 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NYCSUBOT on 06 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Apr, 2016

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by btmguytraveler on 23 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mahler on 08 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Bestreceiver on 19 Apr, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CoutureDesigner on 15 May, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 May, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met STRAIGHTHUNG? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About STRAIGHTHUNG »

STRAIGHTHUNG

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
12 Apr - May 15 Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me