SCOTTANTHONY's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
**Also available for phone sessions.”

Looking for that special intimate connection with someone different than your average guy? Are you in need of someone to fulfil any and all of your wildest fantasies without any judgement whatsoever? Contact me by text or phone and let me help fulfil any needs you have. Open to men of all shapes, sizes, race, and ethnicities. 😎

-Scott
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I can literally do the best voice impressions of the characters from South Park, especially Catman and Kyle lol

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Working, spending time with friends when my schedule allows, helping my parents as they are older, romantic dinners, meeting new people, and just being an all around good guy.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By always paying it forward.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Work, make money, and kissing boys😜

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experiences are my worst experiences. I saw that because I was able to overcome all the bad times in my life, so that must count for something right?

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am my own rainbow 🌈

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My greatest attributes are my compassion. I love and I love HARD! You show me love, I’ll show it in return. You call me fat, ugly, or put me down, it’s all good because I still love you. Life to too precious to hold grudges and partake in petty drama (leave that to The Real Housewives), so all I can do is just show love, kindness, and empathy in return.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Mine would be when whatever I set out tondo is going as planned. I’m very goal orientated.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel as much as I can, as I believe it’s important to see as much of this beautiful world as we can. While times may be ugly in today’s society, we need to do whatever we can to make this world better.

I’m also not opposed to kicking back at home, cuddling on the couch with that special guy while watching a nice scary flick.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I am someone who tries to work in exercise anywhere I can. Being a full time student, in addition to holding a job, I don’t have as much time as I’d like to be at the gym working out. As I’ve got older, many of my tastes have changed as far as food goes. A nice bowl of romaine lettuce with some vinegar for lunch, or a piece of grillled chicken with broccoli is my go-to food.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I am a work in progress, and someone who is always looking for new and exciting ways to improve on my life and it’s circumstances.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: When I’m getting fucked, I like the other guy to wear one of my Michael Myers masks.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Probably how much being in this very moment means to me ❤️

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Despite my appetite for sex, I can actually be a shy guy. Some of my insecurities stem from the bullying I encounter in my youth, however, I took charge of my life and am in the drivers seat. Oh, 5 things about me? Like I haven’t been prattling on about myself already.

1. I’m a BIG horror movie aficionado. Meeting a guy who loves horror would be a dream come true.

2. Jennifer Lawrence recently started in a movie about a woman who so happens to be a 3rd cousin of mine. Yes, REALLY!

3. I have never been to a PRIDE event in my life. I do want to go this year. Anyone wanna pop my PRIDE 🍒?

4. I am Italian on my dads side, and Irish and Bulgarian on my mother’s side.

5. I can literally eat a dudes ass out till I fall asleep. How’s that for dedication?

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The fact that despite all that I have been through in life, especially being bullied throughout my teens, I have learned that the love I have for myself is what trumps all. I’m not an Adonis with rippling six pack abs, I’m a guy with curves and a little more to love. I love and appreciate myself for who I am as a person. All men must celebrate their bodies, no matter how short, y’all, big, or skinny they may be. I am not someone to be put in a box. I am unique and am my own rainbow 🌈

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Rimming, Sucking, Swallowing, Getting my hole smashed, and cuddling :)

Available Now

SCOTTANTHONY

Location: Hartford, CT
I am traveling to:
Near travel Hartford, CT
Near travel New Haven, CT
Near travel Nashua, NH
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More