Russian_King's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Star Rated.
Las Vegas BEST.

Hello my name is yuri, i came to USA from
Russia.
Im 21 years old, blue eyes, blonde hair.
Speak perfect english - With a Russian accent.
Young wild and handsome.
Hit me up and i promise you will want to meet again!👌🏻

Males and Female and Couples are welcome!
I don’t have any preference, everybody welcome! Old or young, chubby or skinny.
I like everybody ❤️

I can host, and i can travel.
For me to come to you, you will have to send me uber back and forth.

Drug Free - Std Free
I dont ParTy, but i dont mind if you do.
Best way to reach me is by calling or texting
No back and forth text - and no time wasting
I dont answer block numbers!
Serious only !💥💥💥💥

I Got blessed with Huge Dick and Big Balls🤤

Into :
Kissing 🌹
Blowjobs 🌹
Rimjobs 🌹
Fucking 🌹
Kinks and Fetish 🌹
And more just ask 🌹

Please provide me with a time and place.
For visitors outside the US , you can contact me through Viber or Whatsupp app.

Call now! 👍🏻📞 and lets make it happen 🙂
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That im a cool guy

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Movies .. music

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Fast

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Listen to music

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience is to know somebody new

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: That im a leader

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Bartending ..

Q: What is your specialty?

A: What ? Huh

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Hole body

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Going to the gym 4 times a week

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Nothing special

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Easy going guy that is very nice to be around

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: About my struggle and how far have i came

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That i a fun guy

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: That im a kick back guy

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My dog my cat my music my car my phone

Available Now

Russian_King

Location: Las Vegas, NV
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More