Russ_NYC's Reviews

Russ_NYC's Pornstar Reviews
Text messages are preferred to calls or emails.

Ask me for a link to my 35 positive reviews and for my private videos.

ABOUT THIS PIECE OF ASS

So my mom told me to make a list of things people like about me, as a self-esteem exercise or something. And I did. Here it is:

• I have red hair, on my head and everywhere. Red pubes, red pits, red ass hair, red leg hair.
• I’m a passionate kisser, lover, assfucker. People like it when I’m rough, dominant an aggressive, and they also like it when I’m sweet, affectionate, playful, and holding them tight.
• My thick, veiny cock is nice. People like it when I put it inside them.
• I have a big muscly ass with a tight pink hole. People like eating it and lapping up its sweat.
• My pits always savor of fresh sweat from the gym. I never wear deodorant, so people can feel free to bury their noses in them and taste my ripe, manly musk.
• My nipples are prominent and very pink and chewier than most commercial grade polymers. People like to bite them for I guess vaguely Freudian reasons? I have no idea, but I like it too, as it tends to get my dick hard.
• I spend a lot of time in the gym to get my body in line with Western standards of male beauty. This one the people really go for.
• I’m very relaxed and easy to talk to.

I am STD-free, HIV-negative, and tested regularly.

I do not take calls from blocked numbers.

Discretion is guaranteed.

To ease communication, it always helps to be direct, sincere, and clear when initiating contact with me. Please tell me you’re contacting me in regard to this profile, and briefly state your intention to meet and preferences.
  • Poor

    Reviewed by rgsmith, 13 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by musclesluvr, 27 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Nov, 2007

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sfgamla, 14 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Carolinajam, 22 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by willkh, 14 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by markflag, 13 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gleeboy, 18 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by superstroker, 03 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Feb, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by gleeboy, 02 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alwaysbottomm, 28 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WestsideGuy, 08 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Oct, 2011

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WEBMASTER, 25 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jan, 2007

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dunguza, 06 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by musluver, 30 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Aug, 2007

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rdiswonder, 03 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dougjj, 20 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Nov, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by skinstad, 03 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Apr, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by smitie, 19 Mar, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Whammo, 05 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Oct, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JRichard, 25 Nov, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MartyB, 19 Nov, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Dec, 2012

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MartyB, 20 Aug, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Dec, 2012

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Russ_NYC? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Russ_NYC »

Russ_NYC

Russ_NYC is a RentMen Exclusive Pornstar. You can find him only on RentMen
Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More