Membership Gift
RubioXL's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor RubioXL's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

RubioXL's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Visiting for a short time period with a handsome and very hung friend. Interesting, educated, with great conversation skills, enjoy yourself in a non rushed atmosphere-

*TECH Guys urged to apply*

*Discreet & Sexy

*TOP Notch*

•Deep tissue massage, with sensual mutual touching, preferred.

•Choice of oils and lotions.

• Bulge play, anal pleasing/teasing, role-play accepted.

*From mild to wild instantly, the 2 of us work very well together.*

Rubio
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I’m a great person that enjoys a challenging conversation. I like very generous men!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to manifest and bring up my lifestyle in the near future.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I wake up every single day and smile knowing life is amazing!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to shop for my animals, and make money. I call my self a serial flipper. Lol I buy a lot and resale items.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My best expierence was driving though Seattle’s Mt.Rainer national park following the accolades of mountains and giant skyscrapers trees. It was a sight to see for a city boy like myself!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My nationality. When people ask, they go crazy like, “What?? How did that happen?”

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m genuinely always happy, and rarely have bad days. I’m optimistic and the “go to” person to brighten up their days.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My integrity and the way I live my life is what makes me who I am. I hold myself in high regards and standards in anyway possible.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m a Mix Latin and African with exotic dark skin; I’m a baker; and also an interior designer by career. I’m pretty much the guy version of Martha Stewart. Lol

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I eat pretty much anything I want. I know I’m bad. But I plan on changing my diet this year. Lol I know I said that last year!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m part Dominican and Ethiopian. I come from a very culturally different household, that seemed to work great. Both of my parents are successful, and we’re tofether for over 30 years before they divorced due to growing apart.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel. At the moment I travel 3-4 times a month all over. I plan to travel just once a month in the near future.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you that this is a rarity. That it’s totally hard to open up to people giving my previous circumstances, and that obviously your very dear to me. I would tell you that I have come a long way, and sipping great wine and eating this spectacular dinner wasn’t the highlight of my night, but being in the company of you was. I’m a romantic at heart, but can switch it up fast. I guess the Gemini in me.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I love Dogs! They are truly a mans bestfriend.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m a very driven individual that hasn’t let the past situations or circumstances, make or break me.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Water. LA Fitness. My iPhone. My EA sling underwear. & SEX.

RubioXL

Location: Seattle, WA
I am traveling to:
24 Feb - Mar 02 Palm Springs, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More