RommyRom's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
⭐️⭐️⭐️Fetish Friendly⭐️⭐️⭐️ Sit back relax and let me take care of you💆🏽‍♂️💦 🍆🍑, I’m very Spontaneous and love making people smile😊 so don’t hesitate to shoot your shot, I don’t bite unless you want me to😏😁 If you wish to meet, please text my number! I don’t get Notifications from this website 🌹 I am a young 22 year old DL sexy TOP. Just moved to the area looking for horny hot men who are looking for a good time.
Very reasonable and friendly🥂😎, It’s always a good time when you’re meeting up with Papi, very verbal, and dominant and I enjoy giving you great pleasures! I’m always full of a hot load😈 so hit me up! let’s see where this goes🥂🌹
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: How about you come ask me in person🌹😏

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1). Prayers
2). Food
3). My feet😂
4). You🌹
5). Sketch pad🖊

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: My personality!! If the vibe don’t match… the connection won’t spark ⭐️🌹

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love drawing, love going to the Beach, love singing, traveling, I don’t know how to play pool so if you guys know how to? Please teach me🤭😂🥂🥹😏😏🌹

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By setting short term and long term goals! Each one has a different path and a different paste!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to please you for fun🌹⭐️ Love going out for drinks! And playing volleyball at the beach🥂🌹

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My greatest life experience was thanking God every day I wake up in the morning🌹

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m very different in my on way, I’m very Polite, have positive Energy, always bringing (Awesome Good vibes where ever I go)🌹

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Goofy, Humorous, Fun, Partyboy, Loving, Caring, Nonchalant, and Outgoing!🌹 Etc.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m currently self employed🌹

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel on occasions, I’m more of a party body! Love to have fun and go for drink🌹

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I mostly eat a lot of fruit and drink water, I wake up @ 6:00am every morning and go to the park for a 3-5 mile jog there are days when I’m hungry and want a unhealthy meal😂🌹

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My life style includes making every happy! Leaving me with a smile on my face🌹

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I would like my followers to know about my daily stats! In my case, are all (negative and on prep) with proof of course🌹

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Most people should know about my personality, my age, and how I present myself in public🌹 people like a person with a sense humor and to be educated🌹

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Most Enjoyable moment about myself are my personality and making friends🌹

Available Now


Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Contact Me