RodHagen's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
For me this is all about fun.

You'll never find a more affectionate guy than I. 100% interactive, sweet, assertive, patient and fun. Excellent with inexperienced guys, I'm absolutely the best at putting men instantly at ease. I've been doing this for as long as I have for one reason, I LOVE IT! And I have over 100 reviews on the internet to prove it :-) You can find them and more on http://www.rodhagen.com

No man is too old, too young, too big, too small, too shy for affection. I enjoy being with men of all ages and sizes and also men living with disability.

I'm 46, have a rocking body, handsome smiling face, upbeat personality, and an easy to find apartment in the middle of West Hollywood with plenty of parking. If you want me to come to you, no problem.

I'm also a skilled, and well-reviewed, masseur.

Rest assured that I am absolutely discreet, and that my apartment is private.

My enthusiasm is genuine. My smile is wide. See you soon.
Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Athletics keep me moving and books keep me grounded.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I never forgot what I learned on the farm.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Ski, climb, bike, read, climb, drink coffee. And then drink coffee again.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Absolutely nonjudgmental. Never ever.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Books and sports and travel.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Books and travel.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Glasses :-)

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I can put men at ease easily and instantly.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Men who are inexperienced and experienced men who love affection.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Nearly once a month. I love traveling.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Swimming, biking, climbing, skiing, and lifting weights hard twice a week. Coffee all day every day. GO coffee!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love cartoons and anime.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Moving to California was the best thing I ever did.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I love all men (and you are next!)

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My affectionate needs :-)

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Kissing, Cuddling, Sports, Coffee, Books

RodHagen

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Riverside, CA
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Palm Springs, CA
Near travel Bakersfield, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More