Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

RobbyTaughtMe's Reviews

RobbyTaughtMe's Pornstar Reviews
Welcome Everyone!

San Francisco, CA is 🏡

Fully Vaccinated ✅ (4-15-2021)

If you want to see my private gallery message directly. If you want to book with me? text my cell phone for the quickest response.

Special Experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hard to find, you might not find one like me anywhere...You can search tall trees, the bottom of the seas they don't make them like me.

Vers Top Masculine guy with a muscular and slightly hairy body. DEEP voice.... and respectful, thick, and uncut.
Serious only, please.... Accepting Eager cockworshippers. I will spank you, fuck your face, and you'll massage my feet.

Up for all gender variations, couples, overnights, travel, and signing NDA's.

I am regularly tested and NEGATIVE for all STIs INCLUDING HIV and so on PREP.

I don't PnP, That’s not my type of fête although I don't mind if you do.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by OneHonestMan on 27 May, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rafaelguy on 05 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by beinchargewithme on 30 May, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Feb, 19:42

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rafaelguy on 11 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by OneHonestMan on 03 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 May, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BtmforHungTops on 03 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sfgaydesi on 18 Nov, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Billdo on 16 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rafaelguy on 03 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by totodale on 10 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Sep, 2008

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Summeralways on 27 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Aug, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rafaelguy on 12 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hopeman on 25 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SF_J on 03 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met RobbyTaughtMe? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About RobbyTaughtMe »

RobbyTaughtMe

Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact Me