RoamingWriter's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
By day, I'm a Data Engineer and Data Science instructor. I grew up on an award-winning winery and have a keen sense for the finer things in life.

By night (and weekend), I'm a Financial Dom and Footmaster who loves to make a grown man crawl. I will use you for my satisfaction and you'll thank Me for it.

In between, I love giving and receiving great massages.
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Call me crazy, but I love cuddling. Seriously, one of the best things ever, all of that skin to skin contact.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I usually keep it pretty Paleo, unless we're talking cheese, beer, or wine, haha. But I workout pretty often, 3-5 times a week as travel, work, and studies allow. I played soccer growing up, so cardio health and muscular endurance are really important to me.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I'm almost always traveling. I live in Northern Germany these days, though I'm constantly roaming and exploring. I'll pop up to London or out to Paris over a weekend, down to Italy for a week on Lake Como, or back to the US to visit friends.

I'm dying for an excuse to go to East Asia or Australia.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I refuse to live with "I wish I could..." It just doesn't work. Instead, I make goals and I do everything in my power to see them happen. Life is too short to start collecting could-have-beens.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: As my username suggests, I love to travel. Seriously, love it. I once took a catamaran from the Keys all along the Caribbean to the British Virgin Islands. Why? Because someone offered. I can't resist a good adventure. As is also suggested, I usually write about the awesome things I see and do. Beyond that, I love tasting new foods and drinks, meeting people, and working out whenever I can.

I'm also a pretty capable Data Engineer, and spend a lot of time working on my coding skills.


Location: Hamburg, Germany
I am traveling to:
Near travel Berlin, Germany
Contact Me