Rhavih's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview


Hello, I'm Rhavi. Welcome to my page!!
I am a very educated, handsome, intelligent, friendly and very hot guy.
I have an open mind to everything and I'm always open to learning new things.
I promise unforgettable moments.
Latino, bisexual, traveler.
Your real boyfriend for an amazing experience.
Stereotypes are not a problem for me.


🟢To schedule an appointment. Just call me or write me on WhatsApp. Thanks."
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: In addition to this moment, we will have several others together around the world

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: God, family, health, money and love

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm unique and true

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to read books and travel

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Adventurous and light

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I travel and connect with people of good character

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Live without fear

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm a person with a good character and that's clear

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Sincere, romantic and optimistic.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Yes

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel at least 3 countries in a month. I love to travel and discover new places.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat and eat healthy and train 5 days a week.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is that of a person who likes to travel , I am an entrepreneur and electronic music DJ .

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm single and extremely good at everything I do. I dedicate myself and always give my best.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I come a lot and I can make the client or follower come without Masturbation.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My belly and my penis.

Available Now


Location: Berlin, Germany
I am traveling to:
12 Dec - Dec 25 Amsterdam, Netherlands
26 Dec - Jan 08 Brussels, Belgium
09 Jan - Jan 15 Paris, France
15 Jan - Jan 22 Barcelona, Spain
22 Jan - Jan 31 Sydney, Australia
Contact Me