Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Ramsay's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I'm a 6'3 Puerto Rican Top. 9in UC with great strong hands, big pretty feet and a nice pipe. gifted at massage and conversation, always mobile and looking for you! Fantasy ranges from mild to wild and I'm always open for a good time for ***** . Pretty size 13 fit into fantasies n open to couples. Shoot me a message 🙈 and let's see where tonight takes you!

FaceTime verify available
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: One day I think the whole world will know my name... Maybe you should get on board before it's too late.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Movies are for sure my favorite thing outside of cooking which I've already said a few times lol

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: My father didn't raise a quitter? I just make sure everyone's happy when I'm done with whatever it is I've been asked.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Travel and cook for sure. Two favorites

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I'm 25 the best thing to happen in my life simply hasn't happened yet.. will you be the best moment I ever have?

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Trick question...I'm 6'3 😂jk

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm a patient listener who doesn't rush to judgement. I'm empathetic and extremely analytical.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Catering to upper echelon clientele and providing a more genuine experience.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel at least once or twice a month. It's mostly road trips but I'm no stranger to planes. I LOVE seeing something I've never seen before.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Firm believer on if it taste good.... You should probably just eat it.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm definitely an introvert with extrovert tendencies. I liked to be out and in the middle of things, constantly exploring and waiting for new adventures. However sometimes being a fly on the wall and people watching is what I prefer.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I guess you'll just have to find out??? But I can proudly and strongly say that just 5 minutes with me would prove that I'm not involved in this world to that extent. And the experience I offer comes with genuine interactions and leaves the ghetto at home.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'm a listener, so I might want to hear everything about you instead. However I'm always an open book feel free to ask questions in person.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I don't have a high tolerance for much negativity. But I can be the kindest soul you've ever met.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My smile and my personality, I live that I can interact with almost anyone and find a common ground on which to build a relationship and rapport.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Definitely can't live without cooking. Old school movies from the 80s n 90s are a must! Let's see..... I love a good daquri 😂, can't live without my family. Last but not least I can't live without getting a few off every now and then. 😈

Available Now

Ramsay

Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel Palm Springs, CA
Contact Me