ROCCOAMERICA's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
PAYPAL & VENMO - First, thank you for taking the time to visit my profile! I am originally from Barcelona, moving to America to finish my degree. I am a very educated, World traveler who can relate to many various Lifestyles & Pleasures. You will never be ashamed to be next to me. I am very polite during our time together and Your time will never be rushed.

I am a Well-Dressed Man but I am Not the average Guy! I'm looking forward to spending time with You,
I am One of the Just a few Guys in This Website Who Has Had Both my Photos and my ID Verified by the Official Administration of this Site and one of the best reviewed ..)


!!! A CELEBRITY STATUS CONFIDENTIALITY AGREEMENTS ARE WELCOME---!!

Stimulating the Mind, Body and Soul

*Strong Hands for Intense Massages.

*Passionate & Sensual

*Discreet Alpha Male

*Available for Dinners & Events

THIS WILL BE THE BEST BEST TIME OF YOUR LIFE!

SERIOUS PEOPLE ONLY

( Best way to reach me is by phone )

Your privacy and satisfaction are my priority.


"Anything that goes on is mutual consent between 2 adults"
Q: What is your specialty?

A: Taste me i am deli.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: First the i am real person and very well educated you will never feel a shame to be next to me, also i am very polite no rush or drama at all i am very honest and a real gentleman.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: gym, cocking, yoga, and swim.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: love of my friends and family that is my power.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: movies, art expos, travel, and reading.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: to many to share here, but one of the most amazing be a uncle and be surrender of amazing people.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: my personality, my voice, and my way to treat people with the same equality to the others.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: great natural personality, very sensual, a gentleman, very polite & well educated.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel since a born i grow up traveling for my family business and now as a adult i have the lucky to live in the most amazing countries and visit also many more, now full time in vegas but open to travel.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: uff my lifestyle is pretty good i like good things like a good wine & food i am very passion about good restaurants and food, also landscape i do really like it & arts i am very in love of music, painting, stage, etc.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: People says my personality i got open doors everywhere, i guess is all about be a confident.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Well i will start first with my worldwide adventures pretty funny and very interesting also about my friends and family i love them.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I Like from my self to be a easy person and no drama at all, i don't have bad attitude wit others o with the life very positive guy here.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: The i al real gentleman and i am very honest and professional with my job. ( and my pics are real lol )

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Gym, phone, coffee, music,work.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: First i don't eat red meat for the last 12 years that is one of my secrets, no junk food, a lot fish & vegetables, tons of water and fruit.
gym 5 days a week and swim.

Available Now

ROCCOAMERICA

Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel Long Beach, CA
30 May - Jun 01 San Diego, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More