Membership Gift
RAWTagTeam's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor RAWTagTeam's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

RAWTagTeam's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Poz here and plan to stay that way. Raw team play is my specialty. Nasty verbal fucker and you can be too.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a ham. I love being in the spotlight, being videoed, being on cam, cracking jokes, doing shenanigans with my buds in public/on cam that others are too timid to try.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Sports, oculus virtual reality, sports betting

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Get into trouble with my high school, fraternity, grad school, and hookup friends.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I'm damn good at communicating with people. I will call, text, write letters, visit, send shit to you, and go way overboard to stay in touch even if not reciprocated. It's important to me.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Almost always happy and excited to make others feel my energy.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: blond mohawk

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Living and working overseas. It puts your understanding of your own country and your own culture in proper perspective. It dissolves previous stereotypes and, I hope, biases.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: * open (nasty?) mindedness
* truly listen to what others are saying and what's important to them.
* ability to think quick on my feet and find work arounds
* value truth over virtually everything else. Truth really is the coin of the realm

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel absolutely as often as possible. I'm on the West Coast about 7 months out of the year. And I'm working on using my loft apartment in Harlem as a home exchange location. So someone from Italy, or Germany, or Spain stays at my place for 30-90 days one summer and I live at their place overseas and invite my family and friends to visit me while I'm there so we all get the benefit of foreign travel together.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I lift weights at the gym for muscle mass. I ski and snowboard in the winter and do outrigger canoe and/or surf and swim in the ocean in the summer in Oregon or winters in Hawaii or Florida. I avoid almost all sugar, starch (carbs), and alcohol. I love meet, fruit, and cheese.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I revel in making the moment right now, fun, happy, and meaningful. Live for the moment.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Despite the fact that cruelty turns me off, corruption, on the other hand turns me on. For me that means encouraging you to do the things you really want to do in life but haven't been able to bloock out all of the voices telling you to be careful, and don't do it. If what you're about to do pings your true north, then the universe has been waiting for you to do exactly that. That's my idea of corruption -- getting you to do shit that you've always wanted to do anyway!

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I wwould tell you that you need to finish off the rest of the bottle of wine or you might not be of the right mindset to handle the skinny dipping we're going to do in about 10 minutes from now.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Not into cruelty. Definitely like everyone around me and everyone important to me to be happy and hopeful.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: How often and easily I things I see and do make me laugh at myself and at the world around me.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. cereal, especially Golden Grahams
2. skiing/snowboarding
3. chocolate milk
4. real jock straps
5. going to the gym

RAWTagTeam

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me