Prepneck's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Charming, educated, adaptable, and all around good ol' boy, here. A versatile guy that can hold a conversation and play his role well, Former fraternity man turned young professional. I'm as comfortable at the hunting camp as at the Four Seasons, at a white tie gala as kicked back with buddies having a cold one.

I’m looking to explore YOUR fantasies while making YOU feel comfortable and fulFILLED.

I respond to all. If you do not hear back, try emailing or calling. Not all msgs are coming thru.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Review all above questions for this answer.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: See the question two above this one.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: My Senior Calculus AB AP instructor used me as an example of "doing the required work, and then some." Its a way that I live my life, because in order to succeed and proceed in any aspect of life, one has to stand out, and the only way to do so is to go the "extra mile."

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Hunt, fish, read, cook, ski, drive, visit art museums, listen to music, among other things.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being sought after for a high level career advancement move.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm very outgoing and philosophical. I like to see the best in everyone.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: See my answer to the question above.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I am a "normal", everyday, guy next door, all American, good ol' boy. I am not a muscle god, but more of a Football player build. And I have many talents that you will discover as you get to know me.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel once a quarter or less, which is not nearly enough. I love to travel, and would travel more, if I could

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I work out 3x a week (not enough). My palate is very adventurous, yet balanced.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Im a southern boy first and foremost, who has been exposed to culture and style, but remains close to his roots. I have faced quite a bit of adversity in my life.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: In college, I was an award-winning competitive waterskier.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I have seen more in 35 years than most see in their lifetime, and I am stronger for it. Many tell me that I should write a memoir... A life well lived.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Like a book and its cover, looks can be deceiving.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My versatility with regard to almost every aspect of my life-career, friendship, style, hobbies, pleasures, sex.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My job.
My friends.
My family.
The knowledge and wisdom I have gained through the adversity that I have faced.
Memories of my mother.

Prepneck

Location: Dallas, TX
Contact Me
My Wishlist (1)

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More