PleasurePuffPlay's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I've been providing Se(x)nsual Massage for 3yrs & do it purely for PLEASURE... pocket money:-)
Love being nude & being around nude people. I have an extreme desire for sex & sexual behaviour. I enjoy long lasting pleasures that leave me & my partner exhausted but thirsty for more... Very open minded & willing to give anything ago.

SERVICE:
1. SenXsual+Nuru Massage- Nude Sensual body2body rub
2. SenXsual+Nuru+Lingam Massage- Nude Sensual body2body - rub touch lick breath... erogenous zones
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: STD Free and Safe
Very Discreet
No Discrimination

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: IPSC Shooting
Bodybuilding
Motorbike rides
Nude sunbathing

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Cut out all unnecessary distractions and time wasters
Make time available for important people and matters
Often sacrificing pleasures

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Sex, sex parties, nude parties, sex/nude events.
Nude sunbathing.
Travel
Gym

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: This is a long conversation over a Belveder on the rocks

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Good time management. So i wont play message ping pong or waste time to populate your album.
I am to the point, no fuss, no time wasting.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Empathy, Patience, Discipline, Happy/Content.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Hmmmm not sure in what respects - leave this for a conversation.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Love to travel.

1 overseas trip a year
4 interstate trips a year
8 weekend getaways within Victoria

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Depends on the stage of my training.

Quality food. Counting macro's.

Train 6 days a week in off season. During comp preparation, train twice a day.

Weakness, chocolate and Vodka

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Have less but have quality.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I enjoyed a DP recently.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Can I take my clothes off?
I think I am a sex addict!
Keep the wine coming...

I was married to a woman once and have kids. My two boys from the marriage live with me so i don't host.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I compete in natural bodybuilding.
I own and operate a company that specialises in Security & Risk Management
I also own a personal training and fitness business.
In my late early to late 20's I was in the military.
My existence on RentMen is purely pleasure and the pocket money is great.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy experiencing everything that life has to offer.
Our journey on earth is short so I want to make the most of it. Equally, I am about leaving my little print.
While I enjoy a good party I love being alone in the wilderness too.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Money
MY car & house
Sex
Amyl

PleasurePuffPlay

Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More