Phildeeznutz's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I’m Phil, a compassionate and attentive friend who enjoys making connections with people from all walks of life. I believe in the power of human connection and the value of creating meaningful memories together. I’m fun, outgoing, well rounded, kind hearted, down to earth, and easy to connect with on many levels.

I value, appreciate and respect my clients and as such I practice and expect 100% discretion. I assure you that I will never share any personal information or events taking place during our time together with anyone.

I’m willing to travel

HIV NEG on Prep / STD CLEAN AS OF 08/25/2023
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I love to help people. I’m a problem solver. If someone is in need I like to lend a hand

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My attributes are: Adaptable, Adventurous, Athletic, Considerate, Detail-oriented, Driven, Empathetic, Friendly, Grounded, Hands-on, Hard Working, Honest, Loyal, Reliable, Respectful, Self-aware, Trustworthy

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I like to travelAs often as I possibly can.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I enjoy watching and playing sports. Love, cooking love, music, love movies, love reading.. the painting drawing

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: That I’m REAL. Im upfront, honest and direct. I don’t waste other people’s time. Time is the only thing you can’t get back in this world

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Football, baseball, bondage, my cats,

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Go to sporting events (football baseball hockey soccer basketball

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Love kink. Light bondage and edging are my absolute favorites

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Im an open book, want to know something just ask me. Im upfront, honest and direct

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m adaptable to my surroundings. I love getting to know people.I’m easy going and love to have fun

Available Now


Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Washington, DC
Near travel Allentown, PA
Contact Me