Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

PaulVinzentXXL's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I´m a French 35 old dude living in Berlin but currently in London and between the 1st and 7th of March in Manchester.
I love greedy daddies asses, who love XXL inside them... 21cm length / 5.7cm diameter
On PrEP I offer you my seeds at the end only if you want them...

(I´m FRENCHXXL on HUNQZ if you wann read my guestbook with more than 80 nice comments)
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I hate fake behavior and love natural people.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: discovering on foot or by bicycle

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Trying to stay fit physically and mentally. Organic vegan way of life

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: SEX
Sport
Listening to catchy music.
Walking around the city and watch buildings details.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Accrossing Europe by bicycle.
Contributing to help animals in need.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I don´t try to pretend to be someone else. I don't really care about appearing as a perfect guy.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I´m fair, respectful and genuine.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I love FUCKFARTS, GAPING HOLES, TO LICK AND SNIFF BUTTHOLES.
Assaddiction?

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to keep my home tidy, clean and cosy. I travel mostly by bicycle and accrossed 9 countries til now.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Vegan organic food
very few alcohol
no drugs
on PreP
love bicycle and gymnastics to stay fit

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Organic vegan lifestyle

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I love the idea of fucking like animals do: simply, without restraints and to breed at the end.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: My life is pretty simple except that I am passionately *** to give pleasure to daddies

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: French vegan TOP who loves sex with respect

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: physically? my calves and penis
mentally? my respect for animals and my loyalty

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. bicycle
2. peaceful place
3. lnternet
4. sparkling water
5. manly asses of course!

PaulVinzentXXL

Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact Me