ParkerPayne's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
🔆PORN STAR 🌟 HIGH CLASS MODEL🔆



‼️VISITING‼️
Current Location📍New York, New York

Classy, intelligent, well-travelled, fitness nut and educated living in Hollywood, California.

I am a young hung southern gentlemen who’s extroverted and fun but also laid back and down to earth.
I’m a very kind and open minded person so at any point feel free to communicate what will make you happiest.
I test almost every 14 days for work so I am always up to date with my health.
I love to play rough. Let’s see how far you can make me go or how deep I can make you feel it 😏
I am loving compassionate and tender or I can be a hard ass jock on the football team. Whatever you want, name it; and I’ll be that.

I am fully 100% versatile from Top to Bottom I can master every way to please your every wish.

(I AM GENDER FLUID) :)
{I have a friend I can work with too if you are looking for more than one.}

CASTED IN FILMS BY:
Falcon Studios: The Naked Sword, Bad Puppy, Dark Alley Media: Raw Fuck Club, Dominic Ford, Noir Male, Charged Media: Young Perps, Fuck champ Robinson, Jason Sparks Live, MaverickMen. Raw Strokes, Axel Abysse & Blacks On Boys. Kink.com: Bound Gods, Dudes Raw, Jock Pussy

❗️❗️PLEASE ONLY CONTACT IF SERIOUS/ NO BLOCKED CALLS / NO FAKE CONTACTS❗️❗️
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: No matter anyone says at the end of the day you have to remember you can only live for yourself. Go out and try the things you want to try you only get one chance. So go live.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Honestly lately in my spare time I’ve been working on photography more and more. Who knows I may start a little business soon.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: No matter what the day brings whether it’s good or bad I constantly try to stay positive and have a good outlook on life. I try to give people the benefit of the date without thinking bad of them.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Usually I like to workout or swim for fun during the summer time. Or I try to entertain myself with editing.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience I have had so far was becoming a world champion athlete. Many of you may not know this but I was a competitive all star cheerleader for one of the worlds largest programs. Nothing could ever replace that moment.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My personality and authentic vision for the world. I try to be as real and straight forward as I can. Many people change or try to fit into a picture someone’s made for them confirming.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m a very good leader and I’m very well disciplined. I know how to get a group of people to do what they need to do on time. I’m also a great communicator. Communication is the biggest part of success in my head.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Reading a persons energy or feeling the vibe someone feeds into a room. I’m a huge guy who’s spirituality connected

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I try to travel more and more frequently now than I used to. The more you travel the more you see and the more people you get to connect with. Traveling broadens you’d thought process and mind.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: To be honest. I’m blessed with a very high motabilism and that really helps. But I also have a high protein and carb intake. And I go to the gym for two hours a day. And I stretch constantly.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I guess the biggest is that I’m a sex worker, and that I’m a adult performer all around. These things are apart of who I am. It’s my everyday life and I enjoy them very much.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m very talkative and eccentric big kid.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you that I have learned a lot so far and still have so much to learn. I know that if you have a passion for something that you love and enjoy to never let anyone stray you from it. Experiences create a lifetime and without them, we would be nothing. So live life to the fullest.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m obsessed and thrive because of music. If it wasn’t for music I don’t think I could survive. Music connects with me on many levels, spiritual being one of the biggest. Sounds funny but my favorite music of of now is gay house music. Nothing like it on this earth.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: What I enjoy most about myself is my carefree attitude. My gift to simply enjoy life no matter the cause. And to always look for the brighter and better side to things. I will always give people a chance and take the time to learn who they are truly as an individual

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Definitely my iPhone
My music
Sex
My friends
Cannolis

Available Now

ParkerPayne

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Contact Me
My Wishlist (9)

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More